We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Kalbarri Sunset Cruise along the Coastal Cliffs
70

Book in advance
from
AU$50.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Red Bluff
from AU$50.00
More Info
from AU$50.00
More Info
from AU$115.00
More Info
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
239
118
12
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
118
12
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park amazing views nice walk sunset ocean hat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2023 via mobile

Photos will never do Red Bluff justice. A must visit at sunset, where the soft light brings out the pink hues, which contrast with the ocean blues. That’s as poetic as I get.

Hot tip: wait 1/2hr after sunset and use a tripod.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Andyjam2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2022

What a great view and as it was today, it was very windy so leave your hat in the car. It is a nice walk from car park. Enjoy the view.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank Peter_B_Simons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2022

The bluff was red and the sea a sparkling deep blue and very pretty and a good place to walk on a nice day. Different to the rest of Kalbarri but a visit is worthwhile.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank Oldjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Very nice place to see the cliffs of Kalbarri can get very windy but a beautiful place can see whales playing in the ocean can get very busy

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank 692dawnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

Easy bitumen drive in with a short easy walk to a lovely lookout over the water!

“Jonique Life” If you find value in our reviews please consider following our social media outlets on Facebook and Instagram as we highlight magical places you can add to your ever growing bucket list.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank joniquelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews