We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$185
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$185
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$185
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen clean facilities powered tent site in town stayed nights cabin caravan sites shops grass toilet camping wind laundry kangaroos bbq pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2023 via mobile

Two nights in Kalbarri on our way back to Perth. Booked a 2br unit and were extremely pleased with the facilities and comfort. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help to try to find a charging station for our electric hire car. Unit had all the comforts we needed and very clean and quiet. Easy walk to dining venues. All facilities for families.

Room tip: If you have an electric car do not listen to tourism office as we could not charge in Kalbarri.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeterSue2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tudor Manager, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2024

Hi Great that you enjoyed your stay, We aim to please,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2023

A caravan park for families. Great camp kitchen and a quiet tv room. One of us used this to do work necessary during the school holidays.
A great swimming pool.
A good welcome to all by Fred the cockatoo.
Negative is all the galahs that roost in the trees and mess on everything but not much the staff can do about this.

Room tip: Use the pool in the morning for exercise it is quieter.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2023 via mobile

We were not expecting the caravan park ‘villa’ cabin to be directly looking onto a busy road. I think if you are caravaning the park looks nice enough, but the road frontage villas..wish we had known and booked elsewhere. Bit disappointing after coming from Jurien bay where even though no view it was a short walk to the beach & cafe.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2023

Wonderfully special time at Kalbarri Tudor holiday park! Staff were 10/10 right from our arrival with Joe and his team! We had an ensuite powered site with lovely clean bathroom and despite some challenges caused by us - the staff were so professional, helpful and kind going beyond where nothing was a problem! David in particular! Great tips where to go! The park was clean welcoming - lovely facilities! We all had such a special time - we will be back! Thank you Joe, David and all the Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park team

Room tip: Easy walk to waters edge shops and pubs
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aussiefam5Tokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2023 via mobile

Average caravan park. Kitchen is very small with one stove top. Bathrooms have a combined toilet and shower, so you often have to wait your turn. Good location near pub, grocery, beach. Good location for day trips to national parks and beaches.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank old-jogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews