We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
RachB88
Melbourne, Australia

Cabin ‘villa’ accomodation is on busy Rd

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Sept 2023via mobile
We were not expecting the caravan park ‘villa’ cabin to be directly looking onto a busy road. I think if you are caravaning the park looks nice enough, but the road frontage villas..wish we had known and booked elsewhere. Bit disappointing after coming from Jurien bay where even though no view it was a short walk to the beach & cafe.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kalbarri Seafront Villas townhouse
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.8 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.6 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Solar heated pool
eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
1.0 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
POOL
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
The pool was very inviting
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kalbarri
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen clean facilities powered tent site in town stayed nights cabin caravan sites shops grass toilet camping wind laundry kangaroos bbq pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2023

Wonderfully special time at Kalbarri Tudor holiday park! Staff were 10/10 right from our arrival with Joe and his team! We had an ensuite powered site with lovely clean bathroom and despite some challenges caused by us - the staff were so professional, helpful and kind going beyond where nothing was a problem! David in particular! Great tips where to go! The park was clean welcoming - lovely facilities! We all had such a special time - we will be back! Thank you Joe, David and all the Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park team

Room tip: Easy walk to waters edge shops and pubs
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aussiefam5Tokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2023 via mobile

Average caravan park. Kitchen is very small with one stove top. Bathrooms have a combined toilet and shower, so you often have to wait your turn. Good location near pub, grocery, beach. Good location for day trips to national parks and beaches.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank old-jogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2023

This holiday park was a gem. The motel style room was nicely appointed. The staff were friendly and efficient and there were no noise problems in the park. It was a short drive to shops and restaurants.

Room tip: This park has a playground, pool and bbq area.
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review, look forward to seeing you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2023 via mobile

Arrived late (long drive from Perth) but the team had our pitches all marked out for us and it was easy as pie to get set up quickly. Sadly pool was closed for cleaning but kids enjoyed the playground. Comprehensive, clean facilities and friendly staff made everything a breeze and a great location for exploring the National Park. Lovely sunsets and relatively bug-free added to the magic - just wish we could have stayed longer!

Room tip: Busy during holidays so large families/groups might find it hard to all wash/use bathrooms during morning rush
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2023

Apologies on the pool but we need to make sure it is 100% ideal for everyone to enjoy. Thank you for your lovely review and look forward to seeing you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2022 via mobile

We loved the park , mum dad and 9yr old. We had a cabin on the main road side ( number 2) . It was perfect for us. Watching the birds in the evening and the kangaroos across on the oval.
We could still enjoy the pool as its a long large pool only 1.2m deep. The road traffic is nothing to mention.
The staff really paid attention to the grounds , no rubbish, green grass.
Roger chatted to us often to make sure our stay was a happy one before we moved on to Coral Bay.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank P3805UVsandraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tudor Manager, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2022

Thanks for the 5 stars Sandra. We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful break. We are blessed to have wonderful staff who work hard to keep the park in good shape. Enjoy Coral Bay and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews