We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Phillip M
Fab Holiday
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Oct 2022
Excellent facilities, staff were welcoming and helpful. Stayed in a cabin, clean and had everything we needed for our break. It was a much needed break and we couldn't have had a more relaxing and fun time in a wonderful park.
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$206
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kalbarri Seafront Villas townhouse
Tripadvisor
AU$211
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$425
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio
Tripadvisor
AU$185
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$251
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.8 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.6 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Solar heated pool
eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
1.0 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
POOL
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
The pool was very inviting
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
0.7 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kalbarri
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen clean facilities powered tent site in town stayed nights cabin caravan sites shops grass toilet camping wind laundry kangaroos bbq pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2022 via mobile

Let me just say we usually stay here for our holidays every year but after this experience we are thinking of changing... staff at the reception were friendly and very respectful but as for the manager/grounds keeper or what ever he want to call himself I can't say the same!! VERY VERY disrespectful RUDE!! And threatening!! Please avoid this park if you don't want to be abused for the smallest things!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stini1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Justine, thanks for taking the time to share feedback. Park safety is of upmost importance for all guests. Speeding through the park is not acceptable, all guests are reminded the importance of this on arrival.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Excellent park. Large level grass sites. Very clean Ablutions. Friendly, efficient staff. Lots of kids entertainment. Walking distance to beach and shops. Managed to fit us back in during very busy period when we had car trouble. Many thanks.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Howard and Lind... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

So glad you enjoyed all that Kalbarri and Tudor Holiday Park has to offer. We hope you can stay longer next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

Everything clean, amazing facilities and pool. So accommodating when they were all clearly busy. Managed to get an extra 3 days and ended up staying for 7 nights! All staff had a smile and made our stay 5 stars. Thank you we will be back for sure

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jordanwO6112OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Wow Jordan, we are so pleased you were able to stay longer than planned. Our smiley team hope you do come back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022

We are traveling in a motorhome. We appreciated the excellent bathrooms with shower, hand basin and toilet in one room, supplying very good mop/scrapers to swipe water from shower floor.
Adequately sized sites with sparse grass. Wifi OK.
A few blocks from seafront, for which we were grateful, as the wind was howling.
Discount offered to hirers of Maui vehicles but not easy to apply this when booking on-line and cannot be applied retrospectively.
The national park is stunning, visit if you can.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Service
Thank HDStripad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

We have stayed here previously, both times a 2 bedroom brick cabin. Quite spacious, good amenities. The BBQ and camp kitchen is very good. Easy walk to the Tavern, restaurant, shops and pub. All up recommend.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CocoTampa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Thanks for the recommendation and for making Kalbarri Tudor your preferred accommodation when in staying in Kalbarri.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews