We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$150
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$150
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$150
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
128
125
49
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
125
49
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen clean facilities powered tent site in town stayed nights cabin caravan sites shops grass toilet camping wind laundry kangaroos bbq pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2022

Everything clean, amazing facilities and pool. So accommodating when they were all clearly busy. Managed to get an extra 3 days and ended up staying for 7 nights! All staff had a smile and made our stay 5 stars. Thank you we will be back for sure

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jordanwO6112OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Wow Jordan, we are so pleased you were able to stay longer than planned. Our smiley team hope you do come back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022

We are traveling in a motorhome. We appreciated the excellent bathrooms with shower, hand basin and toilet in one room, supplying very good mop/scrapers to swipe water from shower floor.
Adequately sized sites with sparse grass. Wifi OK.
A few blocks from seafront, for which we were grateful, as the wind was howling.
Discount offered to hirers of Maui vehicles but not easy to apply this when booking on-line and cannot be applied retrospectively.
The national park is stunning, visit if you can.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Service
Thank HDStripad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

We have stayed here previously, both times a 2 bedroom brick cabin. Quite spacious, good amenities. The BBQ and camp kitchen is very good. Easy walk to the Tavern, restaurant, shops and pub. All up recommend.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CocoTampa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Thanks for the recommendation and for making Kalbarri Tudor your preferred accommodation when in staying in Kalbarri.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022

Partner and I stayed 6 nights in a powered tent site. Reception upon arrival was exceptional, originally we were camping in the back corner exposed to strong winds, however we were moved to the front of the park, a little more guarded from the wind. Nice and neat park. Park keepers are nice and quiet as they zip around in their buggy’s, don’t hassle you. Bathrooms and laundry are both well kept and tidy. Huge playground and jumping pillow for kids, pool is very well kept. Will be returning and recommending to friends. Great stay, thanks to all staff. 🦘

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Taya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Taya, thanks for a fabulous recommendation and review. Delighted you both enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the magnificent pool. We have shared your kind words to the staff who work so hard and we know they appreciate your feedback immensely. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021

This is a town that has been battered and bruised and they are working hard to get back on their feet. Zoe and the staff manage to have a smile and warm welcome with Barry each time we visited the office and we were made to feel very welcome. Thank you to all the staff..

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank MMAASueBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

It was lovely to have you both here. We hope that Christmas and New Year was a good one for you. Appreciate the amazing review and support for all in town who have done so much to be open this year. Our staff thank you for staying with us and sharing a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews