We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
128
125
49
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
125
49
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen clean facilities powered tent site in town stayed nights cabin caravan sites shops grass toilet camping wind laundry kangaroos bbq pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022

We have stayed here previously, both times a 2 bedroom brick cabin. Quite spacious, good amenities. The BBQ and camp kitchen is very good. Easy walk to the Tavern, restaurant, shops and pub. All up recommend.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CocoTampa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Thanks for the recommendation and for making Kalbarri Tudor your preferred accommodation when in staying in Kalbarri.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022

Partner and I stayed 6 nights in a powered tent site. Reception upon arrival was exceptional, originally we were camping in the back corner exposed to strong winds, however we were moved to the front of the park, a little more guarded from the wind. Nice and neat park. Park keepers are nice and quiet as they zip around in their buggy’s, don’t hassle you. Bathrooms and laundry are both well kept and tidy. Huge playground and jumping pillow for kids, pool is very well kept. Will be returning and recommending to friends. Great stay, thanks to all staff. 🦘

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Taya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Taya, thanks for a fabulous recommendation and review. Delighted you both enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the magnificent pool. We have shared your kind words to the staff who work so hard and we know they appreciate your feedback immensely. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021

This is a town that has been battered and bruised and they are working hard to get back on their feet. Zoe and the staff manage to have a smile and warm welcome with Barry each time we visited the office and we were made to feel very welcome. Thank you to all the staff..

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank MMAASueBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

It was lovely to have you both here. We hope that Christmas and New Year was a good one for you. Appreciate the amazing review and support for all in town who have done so much to be open this year. Our staff thank you for staying with us and sharing a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021

Happy, welcoming and accommodating from all staff at the park.
Really loved the ensuite toilet set up. Clean, tidy and so much for the whole family to do. Thank you for a wonderful mini break and special thanks to Jason who helped fix a problem we had with our camper trailer. We will be back on our return journey for sure

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank celiaj734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Thanks for the 5 stars and making Kalbarri Tudor your preferred choice when staying in Kalbarri. The Ensuite toilet block are perfect for that extra privacy and for families. We will let Jason know that all was good for your journey and so pleased he could assist. Hopefully you can stay longer next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2021 via mobile

For anyone who knows and follows our travels regularly around Australia you will know we are not ones to spread negativity or create a negative review but our experience was so bad that it needed to be shared.

We had a minor run in with another park guest during our stay over a rather serious and confronting issue. Upon speaking with the manager (Zoe) to help us deescalate the evolving situation she was down right rude and condescending towards us.

Due to Zoe’s lack of professionalism and duty of care to her park guests the matter escalated behind our backs to the point that the police got involved and contributed to a nightmare scenario that could have easily been avoided days prior.

Management (Zoe) refused to acknowledge her involvement in the dispute and refused to give us a refund based on our terrible stay while laughing at us the next morning.
This whole conversation was audio recorded as prof of our claims.

Would not recommend this park, there are few other caravan park options in town, safe and happy travels.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joniquelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews