We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
CocoTampa123
Perth, Australia

great stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 July 2022
We have stayed here previously, both times a 2 bedroom brick cabin. Quite spacious, good amenities. The BBQ and camp kitchen is very good. Easy walk to the Tavern, restaurant, shops and pub. All up recommend.
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this review
Responded 9 Oct 2022
Thanks for the recommendation and for making Kalbarri Tudor your preferred accommodation when in staying in Kalbarri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$206
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
0.3 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
0.6 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$380
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$373
  • Expedia.com
    AU$380
4.1 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kalbarri Seafront Villas townhouse
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.8 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
1.0 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kalbarri
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
126
49
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen clean facilities powered tent site in town stayed nights cabin caravan sites shops grass toilet camping wind laundry kangaroos bbq pub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2022

Partner and I stayed 6 nights in a powered tent site. Reception upon arrival was exceptional, originally we were camping in the back corner exposed to strong winds, however we were moved to the front of the park, a little more guarded from the wind. Nice and neat park. Park keepers are nice and quiet as they zip around in their buggy’s, don’t hassle you. Bathrooms and laundry are both well kept and tidy. Huge playground and jumping pillow for kids, pool is very well kept. Will be returning and recommending to friends. Great stay, thanks to all staff. 🦘

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Taya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Taya, thanks for a fabulous recommendation and review. Delighted you both enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the magnificent pool. We have shared your kind words to the staff who work so hard and we know they appreciate your feedback immensely. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021

This is a town that has been battered and bruised and they are working hard to get back on their feet. Zoe and the staff manage to have a smile and warm welcome with Barry each time we visited the office and we were made to feel very welcome. Thank you to all the staff..

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank MMAASueBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

It was lovely to have you both here. We hope that Christmas and New Year was a good one for you. Appreciate the amazing review and support for all in town who have done so much to be open this year. Our staff thank you for staying with us and sharing a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021

Happy, welcoming and accommodating from all staff at the park.
Really loved the ensuite toilet set up. Clean, tidy and so much for the whole family to do. Thank you for a wonderful mini break and special thanks to Jason who helped fix a problem we had with our camper trailer. We will be back on our return journey for sure

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank celiaj734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoe Robinson, General Manager at Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Thanks for the 5 stars and making Kalbarri Tudor your preferred choice when staying in Kalbarri. The Ensuite toilet block are perfect for that extra privacy and for families. We will let Jason know that all was good for your journey and so pleased he could assist. Hopefully you can stay longer next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2021 via mobile

For anyone who knows and follows our travels regularly around Australia you will know we are not ones to spread negativity or create a negative review but our experience was so bad that it needed to be shared.

We had a minor run in with another park guest during our stay over a rather serious and confronting issue. Upon speaking with the manager (Zoe) to help us deescalate the evolving situation she was down right rude and condescending towards us.

Due to Zoe’s lack of professionalism and duty of care to her park guests the matter escalated behind our backs to the point that the police got involved and contributed to a nightmare scenario that could have easily been avoided days prior.

Management (Zoe) refused to acknowledge her involvement in the dispute and refused to give us a refund based on our terrible stay while laughing at us the next morning.
This whole conversation was audio recorded as prof of our claims.

Would not recommend this park, there are few other caravan park options in town, safe and happy travels.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joniquelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Made an enquiry for a booking ... and was told that there was plenty of vacancies. I proceeded to make the booking, but due to a medical episode we had to cancel the reservation, and cancelled within 24 hours. Disappointed to be told that there was a cancellation charge of 50% ...

Understandable if the holiday park could not re-let the accommodation ... but we made a call under a different name to the park to ascertain if there were any vacancies. We were advised that they had loads of vacancies for that night.

So it seems that our cancellation due to a medical issue was not going to cause any financial impact to the owners ... but instead they chose to hit us with a 50% cancellation charge. Rather shameful under the circumstances.

We will be re-booking our trip to Kalbarri - but certainly not with the Kalbarri Tudor Holiday Park.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank S638IEallans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews