We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$302
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Hotels.com
AU$302
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$296
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Simone B
Excellent location & facilities.
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Dec 2023
Great for families. Big pool with partial sea view, and right near ocean. Grassy areas, and well maintained and cleaned. Having own ensuite a real bonus. Only negative was the presence of bees. Highly recommend.
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$206
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$229
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
4.1 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
POOL
Booking.com
AU$139
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$139
  • Agoda.com
    AU$139
  • Vio.com
    AU$139
4.1 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$160
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$160
  • eDreams
    AU$160
  • Lol.travel
4.1 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio
Booking.com
AU$185
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$185
  • Agoda.com
    AU$159
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
4.7 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kalbarri Seafront Villas townhouse
Booking.com
AU$215
  • Expedia.com
    AU$210
  • Hotels.com
    AU$196
  • Priceline
    AU$215
4.8 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$120
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$127
  • Vio.com
    AU$129
4.7 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
3.7 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
front units
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
3.9 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Vio.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
4.7 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
7.3 km from Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park
View more hotels in Kalbarri
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
62
8
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
8
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean ensuite short drive large tv camp kitchen a great place to stay road trip close to town one night stayed nights great spot enjoyed our stay powered site chalet grass cond sunset trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2023 via mobile

Now this is how all Gday parks should be!

Friendly staff, great layout, clean, tidy and modern. Many other gday sites could learn a thing or 2!

Would stay again for sure. Seconds from the beach and minutes driving into town.

En-suite shower and toilet were spot less, water pressure was great - worth every penny.

Finally, watch out for the poop on the grass - shoes at all times and be mindful of jumping roos (over the fence) towards the main road.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rob27898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2023

Hi Rob. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay; we love our daily visits from the Kangaroos, and following them around the clean up! We look forward to welcoming you back to the park in the future. Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2023

Great position for sunset viewing from the cabin balcony. We also saw whales, dolphins, kangaroos and emus without leaving the cabin. Clean facilities and the pool was lovely. Just be aware at night it's hard to see the turn off when coming back from town. I'd be happy to stay again.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pollyozPerthWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2023

Hi pollyozPerthWA, thanks for taking a few minutes to provide your feedback. We’re so happy to hear you had such a great stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2023

Excellent facilities. Very, very family friendly and quiet.
The whole park is very clean and well maintained by the grounds staff
The office staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Can't wait to return next Easter for our third stay.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pioneer37189982426
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2023

Hi Pioneer, thanks for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for Easter next year! Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2023

The most beautiful caravan park with amazing service and facilities.
We would never stay anywhere else. The staff are friendly and helpful. The chalets and camp sires are second to none. Always clean and tidy.

Room tip: Book early
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2023

Hi Rachael, thanks for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2023

As a decorated, ex servicing military member of 13 years and travelling the great land of Oz for the last 7 months with my family, I would have to say this is the most inhospitable park we have stayed in to date.
Due to my current health conditions, I have been diagnosed with multiple health concerns, incl mental health conditions and am required to self medicate with percription medication.
This park apparently doesn’t allow for that !!! Being asked to leave the park by the manager, close to the middle of the night, when no one else is up and not disturbing anyone, was discrediting and distasteful.
I am a vetran, a husband, a father of 2 with no criminal history what so ever and i was made to feel like a 18 year old druggie and that couldn't be more further from the truth.

Summerstar head office needs to really think about who represents thier young company. A good start would be getting rid off the ancient mentality of management within this park.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Luke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Hi Luke, thanks for taking a few minutes to give us some feedback from your stay. We’re sorry to read you had an issue during your stay. We’d like to chat further about this, please reach out to us directly if you’d like to provide more details. Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews