We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Priceline
AU$216
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
60
8
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
8
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean ensuite short drive large tv camp kitchen a great place to stay road trip close to town one night stayed nights great spot enjoyed our stay powered site chalet grass cond sunset trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2023

Excellent facilities. Very, very family friendly and quiet.
The whole park is very clean and well maintained by the grounds staff
The office staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Can't wait to return next Easter for our third stay.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pioneer37189982426
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2023

Hi Pioneer, thanks for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for Easter next year! Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2023

The most beautiful caravan park with amazing service and facilities.
We would never stay anywhere else. The staff are friendly and helpful. The chalets and camp sires are second to none. Always clean and tidy.

Room tip: Book early
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2023

Hi Rachael, thanks for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2023

As a decorated, ex servicing military member of 13 years and travelling the great land of Oz for the last 7 months with my family, I would have to say this is the most inhospitable park we have stayed in to date.
Due to my current health conditions, I have been diagnosed with multiple health concerns, incl mental health conditions and am required to self medicate with percription medication.
This park apparently doesn’t allow for that !!! Being asked to leave the park by the manager, close to the middle of the night, when no one else is up and not disturbing anyone, was discrediting and distasteful.
I am a vetran, a husband, a father of 2 with no criminal history what so ever and i was made to feel like a 18 year old druggie and that couldn't be more further from the truth.

Summerstar head office needs to really think about who represents thier young company. A good start would be getting rid off the ancient mentality of management within this park.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Luke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2023

Hi Luke, thanks for taking a few minutes to give us some feedback from your stay. We’re sorry to read you had an issue during your stay. We’d like to chat further about this, please reach out to us directly if you’d like to provide more details. Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2023 via mobile

Has to be one of the most comfortable cabins we have ever stayed in anywhere.
We stayed in a 2 bed cabin for 3 nights and didn’t want to leave.
These cabins are in a beautiful position overlooking Red Bluff- what a view .
The cabins are in immaculate condition - everything you could want has been included ( sleep 5 comfortably).
The staff were welcoming and helpful.
We were last in Kalbarri 2019, so much has happened since then, Covid, cyclones and more- Kalbarri has always been on our list of places to get back to- yes it’s a long way from NSW.
So glad we made the effort- Kalbarri is still stunningly beautiful and staying at Red Bluff ensured our return visit was perfect.

Room tip: I’m sure the cabins are very popular so book in advance and book direct would be my tip.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GS56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2023

Hi, thanks for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2023 via mobile

We stayed in one of the chalets. The chalet and the park itself far exceeded my expectations. The park is set in a stunning location and close to the town of Kalbarri. The chalet was modern and clean on arrival and met all of our needs. Would highly recommend if looking for somewhere to stay in Kalbarri

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Judy Swatz, General Manager at Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2023

Hi Adam, thanks for your feedback, we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Kalbarri Red Bluff Tourist Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews