We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
36
25
15
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
25
15
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

The place was clean and the shared kitchen was well equipped with plenty of cutlery and 2 large fridges, had great great bbq facilities. Can do with a flat screen tv in the family room and the bathroom to get freshened every day as you pay more for the family room with private bathroom. The pool was a great facility and it was kept clean. Over loved the facilities offered there.

Room tip: Great value for the facilities people get staying here, envoy the bbq and pool facilities.
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rachela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2021

My friend and I stayed here for 1 night. The guy at reception was extremely helpful and nice and the room was clean, as well as the bathroom. A nice spacious kitchen with lots of shared appliances to use. An overall good stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rohan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Hate to be a moaning Myrtle, but…

There is no room of requirement here to unfortunately account for the obvious flaws in this run-down hostel.

No marauder map needed to guide your way to the amenities- follow the spiders. You can’t miss them.

Catch up on the news from the daily prophet before you arrive – WIFI is scarce and will have you seeking out other WIFI-friendly venues.

Inside the room we discovered used cotton ear buds in the bin - the haucrux you never want.

To sum it up:

Don’t park your broomstick here.

Aragon and his many children have taken up permanent residence (in your room).

Withdraw a little extra from Gringots and get yourself a cleaner place to stay, this whole place needs the cloak of invisibility.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raa717
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2021

It is a cheap place to stay for one night when you are travelling with friends. The building is old and there is a lot that could be improved, but it was OK for one night. Slept well and it was clean, that's most important.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank EdiBa683
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2020

No wonder the place is for sale!
The entire place is neglected, run down and badly maintained.
The place is dirty. Really dirty!
It is old, out dated and needs a really good revamp.
Find somewhere else.
A tent would be better.
DO NOT STAY HERE!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B1516YBjasonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews