We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful Views

Island Rock and Natural Bridge is one of several stunning clifftop walks to do in Kalbarri. Great... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2023
Bozeman-Dublin
,
Trim, Ireland
Spectacular coastal views

Spectacular views every which way you look. The walk from headland to headland is also great and on... read more

Reviewed 1 June 2023
Andyjam2110
,
Newcastle, Australia
via mobile
Read all 170 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Kalbarri
from AU$1,295.00
More Info
from AU$1,398.25
More Info
from AU$1,198.50
More Info
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
116
47
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
47
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful coastline board walk coastal views short walk nice walk whales ocean viewing pathway viewpoint roads
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2023

Island Rock and Natural Bridge is one of several stunning clifftop walks to do in Kalbarri. Great views of the sea and cliffs as well as the sea arch of course. There is a car park and the paths are very well maintained, they are level and wide and have benches along the way. Plenty of info boards to expalin the maritime history of the area as well as the flora and fauna.
Only a very short drive out of town too, easliy doable once you have a car.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Bozeman-Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2023 via mobile

Spectacular views every which way you look. The walk from headland to headland is also great and on a easy to follow boardwalk. WA really has their you know what together when it comes to tourist infrastructure.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank Andyjam2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2023 via mobile

Nice short walk down to the coastline on the rocky rocks. Follow the signs that leads to the beach. It is amazing how the cliff can lead to the sea in such a short walk.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank MichelleChanHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2022

Yes, another land bridge but is still worth the look and view. Weather was much calmer today so was very pleasant to lock down at the feature

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank Peter_B_Simons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2022

Amazing so beautful
Hidden gem by the ocean although it is around 7hours north o f peth it is amazing and highly recommended

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank 927halm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews