We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$156
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$156
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$156
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
SashaN1980
East Palo Alto, California

Beautiful

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Oct 2018
Lovely spot, very helpful host. We stayed in a homestead room which was very comfortable. Pretty view from the porch and extra points for the small and charming dog. Huge kitchen and plenty of room for cooking or BBQing.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jennifer b, General Manager at Giralia Station Stay, responded to this review
Responded 22 July 2019
Thank you so much for your kind comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
88.7 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$195
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$220
  • Vio.com
    AU$174
  • Hotels.com
    AU$204
88.9 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Booking.com
AU$148
  • Priceline
    AU$149
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
  • Expedia.com
    AU$146
89.5 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Vio.com
    AU$500
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
86.4 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free Wifi
Free parking
StayForLong
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
87.5 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free parking
Pool
Pool
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
88.4 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
30.9 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
73.3 km from Giralia Station Stay
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Contact accommodation for availability.
97.2 km from Giralia Station Stay
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
25
8
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
8
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp fire denver jennifer creek shearing track camping power australia sites corrugated fossils van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

What a precious find. Homestead or beach do not miss out on this little gem :)
Love love love it
Must be self sufficient for beach.
Heaps of room and east access by 4wd.
Caught heaps of fish from beach.
Easy day trip to Exmouth
Fabulous hosts

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ceebeesixtyeight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jennifer b, General Manager at Giralia Station Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Thank you so much, we are Super happy that you enjoyed your stay at Giralia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

A welcoming and friendly spot to break up the long drive, spend time to see how harsh the grazier's life is/was, with great sunset/sunrise and only $20 a night. Peaceful, clean and a highlight of the camping spots we used over a 3 week period in the West.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Colin582
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed her for 2 nights as a solo traveller and loved it. It is a bush camp, set my tent up. The kitchen is huge and a great place to meet people, they also have a nighly campfire at 5.30pm till whenever and i met different people everyday. The camp hosts were very welcoming. The cows and horses roamed around not disturbing anyone. The ahowers were hot. The track to the beach was very accessible and the walks were lovely. Thank you for providing us a place to relax and really enjoy WA outback

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 890alanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

An interesting station stay with basic, but clean facilities. Bush style campsites with very limited power available. Easy walking trail to stretch the legs & enjoy the environment. The communal campfire was a good place to meet other travellers and share stories. A fascinating collections of old farm wares, pictures and history helps to provide a different experience. Worth a look, for a relatively cheap overnight stay on your trip to or from Ningaloo.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 997debk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing hosts Denver and Jennifer, warm and welcoming. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this place! Worth the stay here. Was only going to stay for 1 day ended up staying for 7 days it was that nice!! 5 ⭐️ rating

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rosko94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews