We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
65
111
46
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
111
46
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2021

We loved everything about Ningaloo Lodge.
Beautiful gardens.
Massive well equipped shared kitchen.
Fantastic games room and TV room.
Comfortable and extremely clean rooms.
Beautiful, clean swimming pool.
The list truly goes on and on.

The only complaint I have about this accommodation is they were booked out and we couldn’t stay longer. Friendliest, nicest owner operators you will ever find.

We were rained out down south and the resort offers customers washing machines and driers which were life savers and made it possible for us to continue our camping trip.

We will be back! <3

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank OurdogSammyandfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

I booked a 5 night stay and paid in full via Hotels.com. A week before I was due to arrive, I found out I wouldn’t be able to arrive until the second day of the booking. Tried to change on Hotels.com ( which states I could change or cancel without penalty up to 4 days prior to check-in date) but app wouldn’t let me. Called hotel who told me to contact Expedia (who own Hotels.com). They told me to contact hotel as they had been paid by Expedia. If the hotel returned the cost of one night there, they could refund me. Unfortunately, when I contacted the hotel I got an angry response- telling me they wouldn’t refund the night as they might lose out on a commission refund for that night. I offered to pay this commission rather than a full night’s rent but the reply compromised “I’ve had a gutful of this conversation” and hung up!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank PatJ0rdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Owners were very friendly and welcoming and the place was kept exceptionally well organised and clean. Kitchen and laundry very well equipped.
A great communal garden sitting area poolside. We'd love to stay here again - we had a brilliant 2 weeks.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LisaPiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

We recently stayed at Ningaloo Lodge on a trip to Exmouth. The owners go to great lengths to ensure that guests are well provided for. The kitchen and meals area is the BEST I have ever come across. The courtyard and pool area is an absolute oasis.
As mentioned earlier the rooms are basic but this is made up for in bucket loads by the other facilities. It would be my choice of accommodation every time.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PaulPerthAu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2021

We stayed here twice before and after our tour. The rooms are clean although basic. It is just a short walk from the lodge to the centre of town and the information centre. The pool is lovely and the garden is so nice to sit and have your meal or snacks. The Lodge has a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of fridge room to keep your ingredients. We would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank 825vicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews