We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
PaulPerthAu
Australian Capital Territory, Australia

What a find.

Review of Ningaloo Lodge
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 June 2021
We recently stayed at Ningaloo Lodge on a trip to Exmouth. The owners go to great lengths to ensure that guests are well provided for. The kitchen and meals area is the BEST I have ever come across. The courtyard and pool area is an absolute oasis.
As mentioned earlier the rooms are basic but this is made up for in bucket loads by the other facilities. It would be my choice of accommodation every time.
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$469
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$470
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$148
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
    43.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
    Beachfront
    Bar/Lounge
    eDreams
      14.0 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Free parking
      Pool
      Priceline
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      • Lol.travel
      0.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Free parking
      Pool
      The Creek
      Booking.com
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
      88.9 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Free parking
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      83.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Exmouth
      Reviews (256)
      Filter reviews
      256 results
      Traveller rating
      66
      111
      47
      23
      9
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      66
      111
      47
      23
      9
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      25 - 30 of 256 reviews
      Reviewed 12 June 2021

      We stayed here twice before and after our tour. The rooms are clean although basic. It is just a short walk from the lodge to the centre of town and the information centre. The pool is lovely and the garden is so nice to sit and have your meal or snacks. The Lodge has a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of fridge room to keep your ingredients. We would definitely stay here again

      Date of stay: May 2021
      Thank 825vicky
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 29 May 2021

      Stayed here for two nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was small but very comfortable and very clean. Communal kitchen was very well equipped and courtyard and pool area lovely and relaxing. Good car parking available.

      Date of stay: May 2021
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Theresa B
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 29 May 2021

      This appears to be the cheapest accommodation in town and it’s in a really great central location. This guesthouse is centred around a lovely garden and has a relaxed vibe – feels like a Backpacker’s hostel with older clients. The facilities are excellent – plenty of car parking, swimming pool, BBQs, a super well-equipped and well-stocked kitchen (with absolutely everything you could possibly need), a games room and laundry facilities. The rooms are very small and the WiFi is dodgy, so this together with the fact that your room is not serviced makes it feel poor value for money!

      Date of stay: May 2021
        • Value
        • Rooms
        • Service
      1  Thank Suzie L
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 25 May 2021

      This is a lovely choice. It's within a comfortable walk to the shops and restaurants. Rooms are small but very clean, plenty of storage space and the bed was comfy. The courtyard is a really chill place to sit, have a drink/coffee and just hang out. If you want to self cater this is a great choice with a massive, fully equip kitchen , big communal fridges as well as a laundry. This is a great option with a really nice vibe.

      Date of stay: May 2021
        • Value
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      Thank Heather B
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

      The Lodge is situated in walking distance from the shops and local restaurants making it the perfect location. The lodge is very well maintained and the staff are really friendly. The rooms are quite small but there are heaps of communal areas to use so we didn’t mind too much. The decor of the Lodge is beautiful and really gives you that beach vibe. I will definitely stay here again.

      Date of stay: May 2021
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      1  Thank jadeh283
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews