We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$195
Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
Priceline
AU$220
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
AU$175
Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
825vicky
Brisbane Region, Australia

Great accomodation

Review of Ningaloo Lodge
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 June 2021
We stayed here twice before and after our tour. The rooms are clean although basic. It is just a short walk from the lodge to the centre of town and the information centre. The pool is lovely and the garden is so nice to sit and have your meal or snacks. The Lodge has a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of fridge room to keep your ingredients. We would definitely stay here again
Date of stay: May 2021
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
0.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Booking.com
AU$148
  • Priceline
    AU$149
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
  • Expedia.com
    AU$146
0.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
The Creek
Booking.com
AU$156
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$156
  • Agoda.com
    AU$156
88.9 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
StayForLong
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
1.4 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
2.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$195
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$220
  • Vio.com
    AU$175
  • Hotels.com
    AU$204
0.0 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
83.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
43.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
66
111
47
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
111
47
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Stayed here for two nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was small but very comfortable and very clean. Communal kitchen was very well equipped and courtyard and pool area lovely and relaxing. Good car parking available.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

This appears to be the cheapest accommodation in town and it’s in a really great central location. This guesthouse is centred around a lovely garden and has a relaxed vibe – feels like a Backpacker’s hostel with older clients. The facilities are excellent – plenty of car parking, swimming pool, BBQs, a super well-equipped and well-stocked kitchen (with absolutely everything you could possibly need), a games room and laundry facilities. The rooms are very small and the WiFi is dodgy, so this together with the fact that your room is not serviced makes it feel poor value for money!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Suzie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

This is a lovely choice. It's within a comfortable walk to the shops and restaurants. Rooms are small but very clean, plenty of storage space and the bed was comfy. The courtyard is a really chill place to sit, have a drink/coffee and just hang out. If you want to self cater this is a great choice with a massive, fully equip kitchen , big communal fridges as well as a laundry. This is a great option with a really nice vibe.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

The Lodge is situated in walking distance from the shops and local restaurants making it the perfect location. The lodge is very well maintained and the staff are really friendly. The rooms are quite small but there are heaps of communal areas to use so we didn’t mind too much. The decor of the Lodge is beautiful and really gives you that beach vibe. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jadeh283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

We have stayed a couple of times at Ningaloo Lodge and really like the courtyard and kitchen facilities. Yes, the rooms are tiny but only needed for sleeping. Lovely courtyard to sit and chill. Friendly staff and vibe.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cecilyontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews