We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
64
111
46
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
111
46
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

This appears to be the cheapest accommodation in town and it’s in a really great central location. This guesthouse is centred around a lovely garden and has a relaxed vibe – feels like a Backpacker’s hostel with older clients. The facilities are excellent – plenty of car parking, swimming pool, BBQs, a super well-equipped and well-stocked kitchen (with absolutely everything you could possibly need), a games room and laundry facilities. The rooms are very small and the WiFi is dodgy, so this together with the fact that your room is not serviced makes it feel poor value for money!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Suzie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

This is a lovely choice. It's within a comfortable walk to the shops and restaurants. Rooms are small but very clean, plenty of storage space and the bed was comfy. The courtyard is a really chill place to sit, have a drink/coffee and just hang out. If you want to self cater this is a great choice with a massive, fully equip kitchen , big communal fridges as well as a laundry. This is a great option with a really nice vibe.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

The Lodge is situated in walking distance from the shops and local restaurants making it the perfect location. The lodge is very well maintained and the staff are really friendly. The rooms are quite small but there are heaps of communal areas to use so we didn’t mind too much. The decor of the Lodge is beautiful and really gives you that beach vibe. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jadeh283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

We have stayed a couple of times at Ningaloo Lodge and really like the courtyard and kitchen facilities. Yes, the rooms are tiny but only needed for sleeping. Lovely courtyard to sit and chill. Friendly staff and vibe.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cecilyontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We had a lovely stay for a long weekend, rooms are cosy and clean and beds were very comfortable. The outdoor patio area was delightful and a lovely place to sit with a nice drink and chat with other travellers. Full kitchen with everything you need if you want to cook and free tea and coffee supplied for guests. Pool area was great and also bbq for guest use. The owners were lovely and always happy to chat with guests. Walking distance to the town centre. We would definitely stay here again the next time we come to Exmouth.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sez2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews