We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
burnsbeachbaby
Burns Beach, Australia

Clean, basic small room with ensuite, lodge has a nice vibe. Good value for Exmouth.

Review of Ningaloo Lodge
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Feb 2021
A nice lodge with a very good kitchen and cooking facilities. Relaxing outdoor area, we had a barbecue by the pool on two occasions.

Lots of good places to eat in Exmouth + a couple of pubs, a bakery and an IGA.
This is a friendly relaxing place where you can have a chat and a coffee/ wine with other travellers. The owners are very nice and give very good advice on all attractions you may wish to visit. Well located.
We had a good stay. Thankyou.
Date of stay: May 2020
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
0.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Booking.com
AU$148
  • Priceline
    AU$148
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
  • Expedia.com
    AU$148
0.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
The Creek
Booking.com
AU$156
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$156
  • Agoda.com
    AU$156
88.9 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
eDreams
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • StayForLong
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
1.4 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
  • StayForLong
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
35.9 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Beachfront
StayForLong
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
83.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
43.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
66
111
47
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
111
47
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Perfectly situated, walking distance to the Visitor's Centre, Dive Ningaloo and the Town Centre, including IGA, brewery, fish & chips, bakery, massage and more! Modest, comfortable rooms and a great pool area.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank JordanAmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2020

Pleasant basic accommodation for one night stay whilst passing through. Short walk to the town centre which worked perfectly for us. We didn't check out any of the lodges shared spaces however. Room was clean, we did experience a wet carpet possibly from a leaking shower in an adjoining room.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Siân L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

We stayed here 6 nights in a lovely peaceful location.Hear the birds sing all around in the patio area which is full of shade and foliage.Room and En suite has all you need with a large communal kitchen with all you need and plenty of dining tables, chairs and all facilities. There is a games and sitting room.BBQ in the patio.Even a laundry, clothes hanging lines with pegs. Very friendly helpful reception, staff and owners. What a lovely place. We will try to stay here when we return to Exmouth. Such a convenient location.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Renuka Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2020

The rooms have all you need. Has a great communal dining and cooking area.The outdoor area is relaxing and has a lovely pool. Walking to the town centre takes five minutes. Parking was a bit hard as there were so many people staying there but on the whole was a great place to stay. If I had one complaint it would be the mossies coming in through the skylight.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 302shelleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2020

We had a great stay here. The rooms are cosy and compact but the outdoor area and amazing kitchen are quite lovely. With a pool to cool off in after a hot day on the beach, it's a great place to stay and unwind.

Room tip: it looks like all the rooms are the same but its nice to have one overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatherinePerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews