We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
JordanAmor
Bocas del Toro Province, Panama

Fantastic Location!

Review of Ningaloo Lodge
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Nov 2020
Perfectly situated, walking distance to the Visitor's Centre, Dive Ningaloo and the Town Centre, including IGA, brewery, fish & chips, bakery, massage and more! Modest, comfortable rooms and a great pool area.
Date of stay: October 2020
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$410
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$464
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$148
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
eDreams
    14.0 km from Ningaloo Lodge
    Free parking
    Pool
    Booking.com
      43.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Beachfront
      Bar/Lounge
      Priceline
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      • Lol.travel
      0.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Free parking
      Pool
      The Creek
      Booking.com
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
      88.9 km from Ningaloo Lodge
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Exmouth
      Reviews (256)
      Filter reviews
      256 results
      Traveller rating
      66
      111
      47
      23
      9
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      66
      111
      47
      23
      9
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      35 - 40 of 256 reviews
      Reviewed 1 October 2020

      Pleasant basic accommodation for one night stay whilst passing through. Short walk to the town centre which worked perfectly for us. We didn't check out any of the lodges shared spaces however. Room was clean, we did experience a wet carpet possibly from a leaking shower in an adjoining room.

      Date of stay: September 2020
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Siân L
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 19 September 2020

      We stayed here 6 nights in a lovely peaceful location.Hear the birds sing all around in the patio area which is full of shade and foliage.Room and En suite has all you need with a large communal kitchen with all you need and plenty of dining tables, chairs and all facilities. There is a games and sitting room.BBQ in the patio.Even a laundry, clothes hanging lines with pegs. Very friendly helpful reception, staff and owners. What a lovely place. We will try to stay here when we return to Exmouth. Such a convenient location.

      Date of stay: September 2020
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Renuka Sharon R
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 12 September 2020

      The rooms have all you need. Has a great communal dining and cooking area.The outdoor area is relaxing and has a lovely pool. Walking to the town centre takes five minutes. Parking was a bit hard as there were so many people staying there but on the whole was a great place to stay. If I had one complaint it would be the mossies coming in through the skylight.

      Date of stay: September 2020
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank 302shelleyd
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 August 2020

      We had a great stay here. The rooms are cosy and compact but the outdoor area and amazing kitchen are quite lovely. With a pool to cool off in after a hot day on the beach, it's a great place to stay and unwind.

      Room tip: it looks like all the rooms are the same but its nice to have one overlooking the pool.
      Date of stay: August 2020
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank CatherinePerth
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 23 August 2020

      Just what we needed, basic accommodation but very comfortable beds, QUIET!!, good self catering facilities, walking distance close to everything and a pool. It's not en experience but it does tick the boxes.

      Room tip: All the rooms are the same
      Date of stay: July 2020
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank 31spikek
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews