We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Spike K
Perth, Australia

Very good

Review of Ningaloo Lodge
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Aug 2020
Just what we needed, basic accommodation but very comfortable beds, QUIET!!, good self catering facilities, walking distance close to everything and a pool. It's not en experience but it does tick the boxes.
Date of stay: July 2020
Room Tip: All the rooms are the same
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$236
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$236
  • Vio.com
    AU$236
  • Agoda.com
    AU$236
0.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
AU$401
  • Expedia.com
    AU$423
  • Vio.com
    AU$373
  • Hotels.com
    AU$388
1.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
AU$481
  • Expedia.com
    AU$500
  • Vio.com
    AU$443
  • Hotels.com
    AU$485
2.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
AU$148
  • Expedia.com
    AU$148
  • Vio.com
    AU$81
  • StayForLong
0.6 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Pool
  • Lol.travel
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Easy and fast booking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Pool
  • Lol.travel
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
0.0 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
83.5 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
43.3 km from Ningaloo Lodge
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
67
111
47
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
111
47
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room rooms are small communal kitchen communal areas air con own meals great kitchen great facilities laundry wifi appliances
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

If you don’t have a car this is a good choice as it’s in walking distance to the shops/restaurants etc. Outdoor area is nice with pool. Rooms are very budget. Walls are thin so you hear every cough and conversation from the other rooms. Bed needs to be updated, it has no life left in it and now my hips don’t either. Overall it is what it is advertised as.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 857jadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2020

The rooms have all you need; beds, en suite facilities, fridge, tv, cupboards. The welcome is warm, the communal dining and cooking area is superb. The al fresco area is relaxing and a great place to meet fellow travelers. Walking to the town centre takes five minutes. The whole is greater than the sum of the parts. It is a cool place to be. We loved it.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DavidDickie2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile

Found the last bed in Exmouth at the Ningaloo Lodge during school holidays. Having visited the town about 20 times in the last 12 years, what a great find !!! The room may have been compact, but the in-room facilities ( nice firm bed and hot shower with good water pressure) coupled with the extended facilities of well equipped kitchen, games/tv room, lounge, pool and bbq elfresco area over compensate. For once, the online photos are the real deal. Topped off by friendly, efficient management who could not do anything more. By the way, you might pay for the washing machines but the detergent and use of dryers is free.

This maybe our new go to place to stay in Exmouth.

Highly recommend for location and being family friendly.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2020 via mobile

My husband and I spent 4 nights here.
The room is small, but clean and comfortable.
Lovely big and well equipped communal kitchen. Within walking distance of restaurants, shops and Information Centre.
Staff kind, friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pamelahB2865FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Stay at this little place just after new years, staff we amazing, amenities were great everything thing you can imagine in the community kitchen from spices for cooking, every pot, pan , plates you can think of.
Very welcoming place to stay and guess were just as friendly. Super close to town.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank k0rrint
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews