We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
AU$449
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$491
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$433
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
323HELE
Bristol, United Kingdom
Enjoyable
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Mar 2024via mobile
We had one bedroom beach view villa. With bath spa. Very close to beach. Ample parking close to the room. Well equipped room.
The room is cleaned daily but the tea and coffee is not always replenished. The hotel suggests the visit between 17:00 and 18:00 to check if you need anything but this did not happen so we had to visit reception. Overall a good hotel.
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$422
  • Hotels.com
    AU$422
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$378
  • Expedia.com
    AU$422
1.2 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Pool
Vio.com
AU$281
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
2.3 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Booking.com
AU$148
  • Priceline
    AU$148
  • Vio.com
    AU$85
  • Expedia.com
    AU$148
3.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
2.6 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
AU$449
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$491
  • Agoda.com
    AU$433
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$493
0.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
81.5 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
41.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Contact accommodation for availability.
86.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (1,286)
Filter reviews
1,286 results
Traveller rating
654
452
109
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
654
452
109
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom bungalow overlooking the beach beautiful resort outdoor spa in town standard room pool area main bedroom large pool western australia recommend this resort full kitchen self catering whale shark tour great spot marina ningaloo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,286 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2024 via mobile

Excellent Resort in the North West!
We loved our stay here and the rooms, food and service were excellent.
We stayed in the 2 bedrooms apartment and it was plenty of room for our family.
We dined in the restaurant and had lovely cocktails by the pool.
We would definitely return again!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kerryandpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights on a visit from Melbourne. The room was excellent and the location is amazing. The staff were all very helpful, any minor issues were promptly sorted. We dined in the restaurant for 2 of our 3 nights and the food and service were great. The pool is beautiful and the view out over the beach is lovely.

Room tip: Don’t expect an early checkin/late checkout. The timing of the (very few) flights leave them little flexibility but that was fine for us.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank drScottWatkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023

Location: next to the beach and close to the Port. Also we got picked up by all the tours in front of the hotel. There are enough car parks.

Room: beautiful, spacious, very clean and modern

Service: nice and friendly - but not very efficient

Food: DONT eat there, if you consider yourself a gourmet and know some about food. For a normal foody it will be good enough.

Room tip: Don't eat there - that's all
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Candy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2023 via mobile

This is a small (68 rooms) beach resort and a haven amongst all the caravan parks on the WA north coast. Modern, with spacious and well planned rooms, we were delighted on arrival and departure. Housekeeping is prompt and efficient and the food excellent. As in many places in remoter Australia, service can be a bit inconsistent but overall was absolutely fine and the Front Desk team are delightful. No apparent management presence but everything runs very smoothly. We had a lovely front room overlooking the pool and beach and enjoyed whale watching with binoculars from our large balcony! We would definitely recommend this lovely hotel.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JokeBels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2023 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in a very well appointed , generously sized 1 bedroom apartment. Unfortunately no ocean view but pleasant marina view . All the staff very friendly and the buffet breakfast was ok , nothing special . Nice pool area ,nothing much to do in Exmouth - but great area to be based for exploring the magnificent Ningaloo Reef and stunning beaches of the national park which is half an hour drive away .

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ajlip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews