We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$438
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
International Fishing Widow

Fab setting menu limited

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jan 2023via mobile
Fab setting. Great room very clean and comfortable. Dinner menu very limited I can’t comment on the food as we only ate lunch this was also very limited choice but the prawn crackers and chips were delicious and generous portions. Breakfast was included with our room but if not I would definitely not pay $24 for a very limited continental breakfast. We hired a car which is also I must as the resort is a good way from any shops etc not walking distance in the heat. Access to the beach is easy and right on the fringe of the resort. Pool is fabulous !! So if the breakfast was improved and the menu expanded it would be a 5 star stay. I get left a lot while my husband goes fishing and felt very safe and comfortable staying here on my own.
Date of stay: January 2023
Room Tip: Look out for the emu’s around reception in the mornings they are funky. Also go to cape national...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$423
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
2.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
2.6 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
2.3 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$239
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
    41.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
    Beachfront
    Bar/Lounge
    eDreams
      16.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      Priceline
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      • Lol.travel
      3.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      The Creek
      Priceline
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Booking.com
      • Agoda.com
      86.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Exmouth
      Reviews (1,290)
      Filter reviews
      1,290 results
      Traveller rating
      657
      453
      109
      46
      25
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      657
      453
      109
      46
      25
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews bedroom bungalow overlooking the beach beautiful resort outdoor spa in town standard room pool area main bedroom large pool western australia recommend this resort full kitchen self catering whale shark tour great spot marina ningaloo
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      41 - 46 of 1,290 reviews
      Reviewed 11 November 2022

      First time to the exmouth and this resort and had a great time.
      Stayed in the 2 bedroom bungalow with myself, wife and 3 kids 10,7 and 4. Room was better than the pictures and outside spa was great to relax in overlooking the ocean in the evenings with a beer. The free shuttle came in real handy and liked the fact they would drop you anywhere in town you wanted and collect you as well, came in handy for checking out the local breweries Froth and Wale Bone, Staff at resort was great special shout out to Steph in the restaurant who was always giving great suggestions on what to do in exmouth and super friendly. If travelling to exmouth the resort is a must to stay definitely worth the extra $.

      Date of stay: November 2022
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank markgoodge1983
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 25 September 2022

      My wife and I stayed there for 6 days, thoroughly enjoyed it.
      The room was large, self contained and comfortable. The pool area was well laid out, plenty of chairs and shade if you wanted it. There is a great kisses pool for the toddlers.
      The staff were fantastic, all were polite and could not do enough for you.
      If we returned to Exmouth we would not consider elsewhere.

      Room tip: Room overlooking pool area, preferably upstairs.
      Date of stay: September 2022
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank paddles_11
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 17 September 2022

      We stayed in the 2 bedroom bungalows and the room was absolutely amazing!

      All the staff were brilliant, both reception and restaurant staff were professional and friendly

      Can't wait to stay here again

      Date of stay: September 2022
      Trip type: Travelled with friends
      Thank Monique Z
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 16 September 2022

      We stayed 5 nights at the resort initially in an apartment then in a superior room. Excellent facilities, and top class food and drinks at the restaurant. Easy beach access via well maintained pathways.

      Room tip: Would recommend disabled travellers check for availability of shower chair. I took my own which was a good decision.
      Date of stay: September 2022
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      Thank Phil O
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

      My wife booked the restaurant in advance and we decided to turn up a little early to have a pre-dinner drink. We had to check in at the bar and tried to order drinks, but the wait staff demanded the table where we were sitting. Well we hadn’t been allocated a table, so we had to go through the rigmarole of going to the other side to check into the restaurant and be allocated a table outside in the wind. We were offered water, which we accepted but indicated that we had wanted a drink. Of course, because we weren’t at the bar, we couldn’t choose the beers we wanted and the gin and tonic provided was bog standard. The whole evening seemed to be robotic. The staff were not engaging and the food was mediocre. The scallops were supposed to be hot, but were very nearly cold. My grilled fish was very dry and overcooked. When we were asked how our meals were, we indicated the poor quality of the fish, was told “sorry” and then off they went. Not a great experience.

      Date of stay: August 2022
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Grahamn278
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews