We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Alice W

Beautiful Location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 July 2022via mobile
Stayed here for two nights, food was incredible, especially the salt and pepper squid and wedges. staff were super friendly and made sure everything was kept tidy. Loved the location. Rooms were a good size.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$407
  • Priceline
    AU$394
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$375
  • Hotels.com
    AU$422
1.2 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$144
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$144
  • Vio.com
    AU$144
  • Agoda.com
    AU$144
2.3 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
AU$238
  • Priceline
    AU$238
  • Expedia.com
    AU$236
  • Hotels.com
    AU$238
3.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
The Creek
AU$156
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$156
  • Agoda.com
    AU$156
86.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
2.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
81.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
41.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (1,294)
Filter reviews
1,295 results
Traveller rating
659
455
110
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
659
455
110
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom bungalow overlooking the beach beautiful resort outdoor spa in town standard room pool area main bedroom large pool western australia recommend this resort full kitchen self catering whale shark tour great spot marina ningaloo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,295 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

We had an incredible stay recently in a two bedroom beachfront bungalow at the Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort in Exmouth. The bungalow was absolutely stunning and very well equipped with a huge master bedroom and seperate bedroom upstairs, a full kitchen and even a washing machine and dryer. The accommodation was directly in front of the beach and we even had our very own outdoor spa/hot tub. The resort facilities, including the large pool, restaurant and bar are also terrific.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank travellingjen0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2022 via mobile

Stayed here for one night after a whale shark tour. Very nice resort in Exmouth, right by the beach, so it was easy to go for a swim or walk on the beach. The sunrise and sunsets were amazing, the room also had amazing views of the pool and the beach. Prices for food were a bit on the high side, but overall it was a pleasant stay.

Room tip: Will need to drive to explore other areas of exmouth
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank YRadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2022

Ordered a pimms the drink was full of flat sugary gingerale. It was awful! The pitcher was ordered for anniversary celebration. The order took longer than 30 minutes to prepare . We had to go to the counter to ask when it would be ready.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mdmk22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

We only arrived today and we were absolutely thrilled to be upgraded to an oceanview room with a spa! They even had a bottle of wine in the fridge for us for our anniversary. The pool area is perfect, overlooking the town beach. We had room service tonight, the garlic prawns and grilled snapper could not have been better. Only day 1 of 7...can't wait for the rest of our stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eloise1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Just a wonderful place to be in such a remote area. The rooms were serviced daily which is now a rare experience in Western Australia. Just happy to come and see beds made up. We were busy sightseeing so regret not spending a couple of days just relaxing at the resort.

Room tip: Take a break from sightseeing and just enjoy the resort at least for a day.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VatsalS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews