We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marzia

Anniversary

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 July 2022
Ordered a pimms the drink was full of flat sugary gingerale. It was awful! The pitcher was ordered for anniversary celebration. The order took longer than 30 minutes to prepare . We had to go to the counter to ask when it would be ready.
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$423
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
2.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
2.6 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
2.3 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
    41.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
    Beachfront
    Bar/Lounge
      16.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      Osprey Holiday Village Pool
      AU$147
      • Booking.com
      • Hotels.com
      • Priceline
      3.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      3.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      The Creek
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
      86.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Exmouth
      Reviews (1,296)
      Filter reviews
      1,296 results
      Traveller rating
      659
      455
      111
      46
      25
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      659
      455
      111
      46
      25
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews bedroom bungalow overlooking the beach beautiful resort outdoor spa in town standard room pool area main bedroom large pool western australia recommend this resort full kitchen self catering whale shark tour great spot marina ningaloo
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      56 - 61 of 1,296 reviews
      Reviewed 25 June 2022

      We only arrived today and we were absolutely thrilled to be upgraded to an oceanview room with a spa! They even had a bottle of wine in the fridge for us for our anniversary. The pool area is perfect, overlooking the town beach. We had room service tonight, the garlic prawns and grilled snapper could not have been better. Only day 1 of 7...can't wait for the rest of our stay.

      Date of stay: June 2022
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Eloise1967
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

      Just a wonderful place to be in such a remote area. The rooms were serviced daily which is now a rare experience in Western Australia. Just happy to come and see beds made up. We were busy sightseeing so regret not spending a couple of days just relaxing at the resort.

      Room tip: Take a break from sightseeing and just enjoy the resort at least for a day.
      Date of stay: June 2022
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank VatsalS
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

      All up there was several things that just came together to make our stay average. For the money we paid I would have expected better. Our room had single beds pushed together - the split between the beds was uncomfortable to sleep with as we found ourselves wedged between the two beds often during the night. Further on bedding, at the price of the room I don’t think it is unreasonable to expect a doona cover as opposed to a doona between two sheets. There were no power-points near the bed which although not a major issue was still inconvenient. The room itself was plain, and had we had wanted to watch some tv, we would have had to sit on the bed – there was a couch in the room however not in front of the tv. The room next to ours seemed like it was being used to house staff as they were constantly coming in and out of the room and being loud – the entryway door which we shared was always left open by the occupants consequentially and was letting in heat and lots of bugs. The laundry facilities we had were filthy. Lastly, parking isn’t allocated, and we had to park a long way from our room – whilst this isn’t ideal for my partner and I we managed, however for others not as able this would be a big issue.

      Date of stay: April 2022
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank johannavb123
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 3 May 2022

      Unfortunately our stay here was cut short due to flight cancellation but we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights. Friendly staff, nice big rooms - loved the huge couch. Also with 3 kids the common use laundry was very handy! Would definitely stay again.

      Date of stay: April 2022
        • Location
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank V1415
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

      We stayed here for 2 nights in a one bedroom beachfront bungalow with spa bath. The room was large with separate lounge area and outdoor deck which overlooked the beach and pool area of resort. The bathroom had both a walk in shower and a large spa bath. There was a small fridge in the room as well as tea and coffee making facilities. Bathrobes, toiletries and beach towels were provided but no slippers. The large king size bed was very comfortable.

      The resort itself seems quite new and modern with a very nice large pool area overlooking the beach. Its a bit out of town in a new estate so you do need some method of transport to get around. It's also about 30 minute drive from Learmouth airport. Most tour companies will pick up from this hotel.

      The restaurant served very nice meals with good service but was a bit pricey. Breakfast was not included in our room rate.

      All in all we had a good and comfortable stay. This is the nicest resort in exmouth.

      Room tip: It's hard to get a booking during peak times so book well in advanced. Book restaurant before arriving.
      Date of stay: April 2022
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Ozi1_10
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews