We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Vatsal S
Perth, Australia

Bliss

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 June 2022via mobile
Just a wonderful place to be in such a remote area. The rooms were serviced daily which is now a rare experience in Western Australia. Just happy to come and see beds made up. We were busy sightseeing so regret not spending a couple of days just relaxing at the resort.
Date of stay: June 2022
Room Tip: Take a break from sightseeing and just enjoy the resort at least for a day.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$387
  • Expedia.com
    AU$422
1.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
  • StayForLong
2.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
2.6 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
2.3 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
    41.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
    Beachfront
    Bar/Lounge
      16.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      Osprey Holiday Village Pool
      AU$148
      • Booking.com
      • Hotels.com
      • Algotels
      3.1 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Agoda.com
      • ZenHotels.com
      3.0 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      The Creek
      Go to your Happy Price
        86.4 km from Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort
        Free parking
        View more hotels in Exmouth
        Reviews (1,298)
        Filter reviews
        1,298 results
        Traveller rating
        660
        456
        111
        46
        25
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        660
        456
        111
        46
        25
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews bedroom bungalow overlooking the beach beautiful resort outdoor spa in town standard room pool area main bedroom large pool western australia recommend this resort full kitchen self catering whale shark tour great spot marina ningaloo
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        60 - 65 of 1,298 reviews
        Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

        All up there was several things that just came together to make our stay average. For the money we paid I would have expected better. Our room had single beds pushed together - the split between the beds was uncomfortable to sleep with as we found ourselves wedged between the two beds often during the night. Further on bedding, at the price of the room I don’t think it is unreasonable to expect a doona cover as opposed to a doona between two sheets. There were no power-points near the bed which although not a major issue was still inconvenient. The room itself was plain, and had we had wanted to watch some tv, we would have had to sit on the bed – there was a couch in the room however not in front of the tv. The room next to ours seemed like it was being used to house staff as they were constantly coming in and out of the room and being loud – the entryway door which we shared was always left open by the occupants consequentially and was letting in heat and lots of bugs. The laundry facilities we had were filthy. Lastly, parking isn’t allocated, and we had to park a long way from our room – whilst this isn’t ideal for my partner and I we managed, however for others not as able this would be a big issue.

        Date of stay: April 2022
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank johannavb123
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 3 May 2022

        Unfortunately our stay here was cut short due to flight cancellation but we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights. Friendly staff, nice big rooms - loved the huge couch. Also with 3 kids the common use laundry was very handy! Would definitely stay again.

        Date of stay: April 2022
          • Location
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank V1415
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

        We stayed here for 2 nights in a one bedroom beachfront bungalow with spa bath. The room was large with separate lounge area and outdoor deck which overlooked the beach and pool area of resort. The bathroom had both a walk in shower and a large spa bath. There was a small fridge in the room as well as tea and coffee making facilities. Bathrobes, toiletries and beach towels were provided but no slippers. The large king size bed was very comfortable.

        The resort itself seems quite new and modern with a very nice large pool area overlooking the beach. Its a bit out of town in a new estate so you do need some method of transport to get around. It's also about 30 minute drive from Learmouth airport. Most tour companies will pick up from this hotel.

        The restaurant served very nice meals with good service but was a bit pricey. Breakfast was not included in our room rate.

        All in all we had a good and comfortable stay. This is the nicest resort in exmouth.

        Room tip: It's hard to get a booking during peak times so book well in advanced. Book restaurant before arriving.
        Date of stay: April 2022
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank Ozi1_10
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 31 March 2022

        Arrived at Mantarays, through floods, exhausted, and were welcomed, settled in. We soon realised we had a problem with the room.
        .
        The staff, particularly Sian, were amazing and fixed everything as quickly as possible! Thank you!

        Exhausted, we ordered room service - it was delivered in a major rain event and WAS ASTOUNDING!
        100 stars to Mantarays! The food was excellent; an 8 out of 10 for a restaurant meal; probably more like 14 when delivered in a storm! Again, thank you!

        Exceptional hospitality under difficult circumstances.

        Date of stay: March 2022
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank Meander439710
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 5 March 2022 via mobile

        Spent 3 days here in December 2021. This resort has everything that is required for a bit of R & R.
        Close to the main part of town, the restaurant there was good also. As it was very hot the pool was crowded so we didn't really get to enjoy that so much and just had a slight timing problem with the room service but it wasn't enough to stop us staying here again on our next visit to Exmouth.

        Date of stay: December 2021
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank paulberkeley255
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews