We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$238
Priceline
AU$238
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
AU$80
Fully refundable before Sun, 5 May
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
45
102
120
66
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
102
120
66
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottle shop pot shot bedroom unit town centre washing machine friday night dorm bakery kitchen iga roomy toaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2024 via mobile

Myself and a few mates decided it was time for lunch at the local . First of the Bat , you cannot buy Pints at this local pub in Exmouth, your only allowed Schooners but pretty well the same price as a pint . That’s a bit rich but anyway we shall move on and talk about the Steak Sandwich price and quality of meal . Well for the high end price this place charges there should be a nice Steak Sanger and Chips , that isn’t what we witnessed, we got a very average looking burnt bun and some off coloured Lettuce that wasn’t even chopped. It didn’t look good at all , no Love was put into building this meal . Well that’s it for me at this local , it’s become plain rip off and we will find somewhere else in this town to have Lunch.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rustyredship
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2024

This is the worst place in exmouth, rooms are run down, smell of smoke (although they are supposed to be non smoking), grounds are not maintained, you get kicked out of the pool at 6.00pm in the middle of summer, drinks are expensive and very little range of cocktails etc, nothing like what it is made out be. VERY DISAPPOINTING for a so called "Resort"

Room tip: Don't go there
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nigel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023

Wow, some seriously negative reviews had us worried we'd picked the wrong place. So we were very happy to find ourselves in a tidy, spacious, well equipped 2br unit. AC in main room and main br was very welcome as outside hit 39C. Outside seating front and back, and a view to garden. Kitchen has no oven, but has good conduction cook top, microwave, and there is bbq for oven like cooking. All the utensils you need, and a big fridge. Washing machine and dryer. One negative is WiFi only available at Central pool area. We stayed 7 happy nights.

Room tip: Unit 50 is 2 br in far flung and very quiet part of the grounds. Room not serviced, but you can ask for anything.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2023 via mobile

Nice, comfortable and clean 2 bedroom villa with everything needed for a multi day family stay. Lots of accommodation options in the large complex. Room had washing machine and dryer in the room which was a nice touch after a few days travelling.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 33kylies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2023

The whole place feels run down and is in dire need of fixing up. Staff are friendly but not that helpful. There is no internet access outside of the bar area and adjacent common room. The internet was apparently 'down' the whole time we were there.

Would not recommend

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank technobedlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews