We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$130
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
44
102
120
66
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
102
120
66
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottle shop pot shot bedroom unit town centre washing machine friday night dorm bakery kitchen iga roomy toaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2023

Stayed in the cabins across the street from the hotel and the music on a Friday and Saturday night from the pub was so loud it vibrated the back cabins (essentially a street away). Poor form. Can only image what it is like for the front cabins or hotel guests.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bronte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2023 via mobile

Steak Sandwich was very average and a big let down today for our day out with a few mates . Steak had fat and chewy so not worth having a counter meal here during the quietest month in Exmouth. Could do much better I thought. sorry the Fries were 3/10 as well , the whole
Presentation was 5/10 , the bar crew were friendly and helpful though.

Cheers

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rustyredship
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2023

The only place in town that had any vacancy over 6 months in advance of booking. It was a place to sleep. Not much more. I was ok with it. My girl felt a bit uncomfortable with the place & the miners who would sit around the car park just drinking beer

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravelDooey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2022 via mobile

Over the top expensive lunchtime
meal . How much higher can these people charge .. Wait and see what they want to charge for the Eclipse!!! Exmouth is the most expensive holiday resort in Australia. This year won the best spot in Australia 😳😳😳

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rustyredship
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2022 via mobile

Stayed two nights
Room was spacious well prented and comfortable
Resort well located to town and to access tours and activities
Pool was great
Bar and restaurant were both busy and great experiences we went there two nights
Food was good and service was efficient
Good choice of hotel

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews