We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Zack M

Good family accommodation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Nov 2023
Very family friendly caravan park and chalets are neat, close to shopping facilities and the rates are quite reasonable.
The communal amenities a very clean and safe , always have cubicles free definitely recommend it for all.
Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$422
  • Priceline
    AU$422
  • Hotels.com
    AU$419
  • Expedia.com
    AU$422
0.8 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$500
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$452
  • Agoda.com
    AU$431
  • Hotels.com
    AU$459
2.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
0.4 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Booking.com
AU$238
  • Priceline
    AU$238
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
  • Hotels.com
    AU$238
1.1 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
The Creek
Priceline
AU$156
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$156
  • Agoda.com
    AU$156
88.4 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
StayForLong
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
83.1 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
42.7 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
202
223
106
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
223
106
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen blue reef coffee van information centre great facilities town beach toilet paper family holiday cabin grass toilets shade sites amenities ensuite fridge ablutions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Fantastic stay!
Lovely staff, great atmosphere and so family friendly! Excellent and clean amenities throughout and not 1 but 2 massive camp kitchens. Both pools were a great size and nice and shady.
Their school holiday activities and program were terrific also! 10/10 will definitely stay again 🙂

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank samanthagY7849HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2023

Lovely unit - very comfortable, both bed and couch - handy for shops and eateries - has nice pools and camp kitchens etc. Kitchen well equipped - nice outside sitting area and own bbq, which was very handy.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M5205ZRsuet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2023

We stayed 4 nights in a family cabin with shared facilities. Was surprised to find the cabin so well equipped with a kitchenette full of crockery and appliances. Even coffee/ tea/ hot chocolate/ milk was provided. TV was a bonus. Only feedback would be to install a mirror in the master bedroom. We were lucky to be near renovated toilets - some of them were quite rundown.

Camp kitchen was pretty decent except it took forever to cook using the induction stove. One of the fridges was also not working. The resort is very near F&B so finding food was not a problem.

Very amused to find two resident emus walking the premises daily. There is also a daily movie night during school holidays for kids but you have to bring your own chair.

Overall we had a good stay - we've never been disappointed with RAC accommodation!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mirekle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2023

We stayed in a small unit at the park with ensuite, but limited cooking facilities,just a microwave. Good location, nice and clean, with some picnic styled tables just outside on a shared verandah. A sink to wash up dishes would have been good, but there are plenty of modern camp kitchen facilities in the park. Would recommend a stay here.

Room tip: Limited spots nearby to hang out wet towels and rashies etc
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Curiosity34359068381
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2023 via mobile

Huge park with plentiful amenities which were clean. Very quiet and central. Adjacent to information centre and walking distance to town, cafes and restaurants. On-site coffee van with delicious coffee, cakes, toasties, smoothies. Access to beach short walk away.

Room tip: Be prepared for windy days
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Milestraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews