We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
M5205ZRsuet
Busselton, Australia

Nice spot to stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Aug 2023
Lovely unit - very comfortable, both bed and couch - handy for shops and eateries - has nice pools and camp kitchens etc. Kitchen well equipped - nice outside sitting area and own bbq, which was very handy.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
0.8 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
  • Trip.com
2.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • StayForLong
0.7 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
0.4 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Lol.travel
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
36.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Beachfront
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$148
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$148
1.1 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
    42.7 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
    Beachfront
    Bar/Lounge
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Lol.travel
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    1.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
    Free parking
    Pool
    The Creek
    Booking.com
    AU$156
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      AU$156
    88.4 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    83.1 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Exmouth
    Reviews (583)
    Filter reviews
    583 results
    Traveller rating
    202
    223
    106
    23
    29
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    202
    223
    106
    23
    29
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews camp kitchen blue reef coffee van information centre great facilities town beach toilet paper family holiday cabin grass toilets shade sites amenities ensuite fridge ablutions
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    8 - 13 of 583 reviews
    Reviewed 17 July 2023

    We stayed 4 nights in a family cabin with shared facilities. Was surprised to find the cabin so well equipped with a kitchenette full of crockery and appliances. Even coffee/ tea/ hot chocolate/ milk was provided. TV was a bonus. Only feedback would be to install a mirror in the master bedroom. We were lucky to be near renovated toilets - some of them were quite rundown.

    Camp kitchen was pretty decent except it took forever to cook using the induction stove. One of the fridges was also not working. The resort is very near F&B so finding food was not a problem.

    Very amused to find two resident emus walking the premises daily. There is also a daily movie night during school holidays for kids but you have to bring your own chair.

    Overall we had a good stay - we've never been disappointed with RAC accommodation!

    Date of stay: July 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank mirekle
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 June 2023

    We stayed in a small unit at the park with ensuite, but limited cooking facilities,just a microwave. Good location, nice and clean, with some picnic styled tables just outside on a shared verandah. A sink to wash up dishes would have been good, but there are plenty of modern camp kitchen facilities in the park. Would recommend a stay here.

    Room tip: Limited spots nearby to hang out wet towels and rashies etc
    Date of stay: June 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Curiosity34359068381
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 May 2023 via mobile

    Huge park with plentiful amenities which were clean. Very quiet and central. Adjacent to information centre and walking distance to town, cafes and restaurants. On-site coffee van with delicious coffee, cakes, toasties, smoothies. Access to beach short walk away.

    Room tip: Be prepared for windy days
    Date of stay: May 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Milestraveller
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 19 May 2023

    Large caravan park with good amenities but a few things could be improved. Most of the kitchen sinks had no plugs and recycling needs overall so there are options to recycle steel cans and milk containers - their focus seems only to be for cash for change containers.
    That said good bathrooms in fairly good condition, although need some repairs in some men’s showers as broken soap holders. Good location.
    Given large size expect quite a bit of noise and vehicles going at all time of day and night.

    Date of stay: May 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank H5194WHiand
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 May 2023 via mobile

    What a beautiful caravan park! Beautiful clean community kitchen with oven, cooktops, sinks and fridges & freezer for guest. Great friendly service with check in. The pool areas are lovely and clean modern showers & toilets. Our site was a great size as we are over 34ft Motorhome and just remember to bring a drill and if you forget one is available at reception as it’s the only way to get ground pegs in

    Room tip: Hammer drill if you have one as ground is very hard. They have a drill At reception you can borrow.
    Date of stay: May 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Debbie D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews