We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
201
221
106
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
201
221
106
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen blue reef coffee van information centre great facilities town beach toilet paper family holiday cabin grass toilets shade sites amenities ensuite fridge ablutions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2023

Large caravan park with good amenities but a few things could be improved. Most of the kitchen sinks had no plugs and recycling needs overall so there are options to recycle steel cans and milk containers - their focus seems only to be for cash for change containers.
That said good bathrooms in fairly good condition, although need some repairs in some men’s showers as broken soap holders. Good location.
Given large size expect quite a bit of noise and vehicles going at all time of day and night.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank H5194WHiand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2023 via mobile

What a beautiful caravan park! Beautiful clean community kitchen with oven, cooktops, sinks and fridges & freezer for guest. Great friendly service with check in. The pool areas are lovely and clean modern showers & toilets. Our site was a great size as we are over 34ft Motorhome and just remember to bring a drill and if you forget one is available at reception as it’s the only way to get ground pegs in

Room tip: Hammer drill if you have one as ground is very hard. They have a drill At reception you can borrow.
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DEB255103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2023

Clean, amazing showers and kitchen facilities, with huge fridges, ovens, toasters, microwaves and kettle

Well maintained

Drinking water

Powered and unpowered sites

Wished we had stayed longer

Thank you

Room tip: Easy to find, drinking water and laundry area Pool for kids
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karenp69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2023

My mum and I stayed two nights at RAC as part of our trip to Exmouth. We found the facilities to be really clean, well equipped and spacious. The only reason I wouldn't rate this stay as excellent is because the check-in and check-out times are really strict, and mean that you have to spend a lot of time waiting in the lobby for connections/transfers. I also thought the staff on the front desk could have been more polite.

Date of stay: March 2023
Thank cassieb26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2023

Our accommodations for two night was a Blue Reef queen room, this was like a motel room but did not have bathroom. It was a short walk to the shared facilities at the caravan park. We also used the camp kitchen for eating and cooked on the well maintained bbqs. Exmouth was almost completely booked out when we went so this was all that was available if we wanted to see the area. However the bed was very comfortable and the room a good size so we really enjoyed the stay here. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Huge caravan park with lots of facilities.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mon55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews