We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Elva C
Sydney, Australia

Top Spot

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 June 2022
Loved this caravan park, great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodation.
Helpful with all enquires, made everything easy. We didn't have a car but all tours picked us up from out the front.
Small Kiosk but had essentials.
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$534
  • Hotels.com
    AU$534
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$469
  • Expedia.com
    AU$534
0.8 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$490
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$447
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$412
  • Priceline
    AU$443
2.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
0.4 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
Osprey Holiday Village Pool
Booking.com
AU$148
  • Priceline
    AU$148
  • Hotels.com
    AU$148
  • Expedia.com
    AU$148
1.1 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Pool
The Creek
Booking.com
AU$156
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$156
  • Agoda.com
    AU$156
88.4 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.0 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
83.1 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
42.7 km from RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Exmouth
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
202
223
106
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
223
106
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen blue reef coffee van information centre great facilities town beach toilet paper family holiday cabin grass toilets shade sites amenities ensuite fridge ablutions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Hands down the best equipped park we have ever been to, doing a lot of travelling with littles in tow certain things have become very appreciated by us from parks to pools and bathrooms and park layouts. 100% hands down we loved this place and it may even the top the list as our favourite park in WA.
With two little people parents rooms make life easier and to our absolute delight when we walked into this one there was a full size bath, baby bath, shower and toilet for us and out 4yo. Best. Layout. Ever.

❤️ this place and will be back time and time again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nicm2601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2022

to be fair the price of the accommodation is consistent with other accommodation in Exmouth. However compared to the rest of Australia it is way overpriced for what it is. For the cost of a cabin with self contained bathroom, small kitchen elsewhere you get a room with a bed, TV and not much more. You need to use shared facilities for the bathroom/toilet and the camp kitchen just to make a coffee. The bathroom isn't that clean and the camp kitchen gets locked during certain hours. You even have to park your car on the road. Disappointing

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

My sister and I stayed in the park for 3 nights in our campervan on one of the powered sites with its own ensuite and really enjoyed our stay.

The ability to have your own ensuite was great, and saved having to use communal facilities which was a plus especially in covid times. The ensuite came with a bathmat, and some hotel style toiletries, we didn't notice any servicing/cleaning during our stay which was fine by us, but for a longer stay it would be helpful, if it isn't offered as standard.

Our site had some grass and a green floor mat which was great to help keep the dust down. We used the communal laundry which was clean and tidy, and the communal washing lines.

The location is really quite convenient, we could walk to 3 different dinner places the three nights we were there including the local brewery. It is also very conveniently located for Town Beach, which was surprisingly nice to go and float in.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel_M802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Even with RAC discount membership, expensive.
Not busy ,yet stick everyone with dogs together…. Some dogs don’t get on with others so why all together.
Together with poor cleanliness of ablution blocks….

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2022 via mobile

Was really looking forward to camping here but was not one of my best experiences. The toilet facilities considering we are dealing with Covid at the moment were not cleaned to a good standard or properly, sometimes not cleaned at all. There was broken glass around the site and the bins smelt. The site was very quiet so I dread to think what it would have been like if it was busy.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Beverley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews