We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”

Mantaray's Bar & Brasserie
Ranked #5 of 28 Restaurants in Exmouth
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Mantarays so ate at the restaurant multiple times. The food was amazing, especially the garlic bread and steak sandwich.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Tyleena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (512)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 512 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2021

Can't rave enough about this meal. It was superb in every way. Lovely setting outside on a balmy night. 8 of us including 4 adults and kids ranging from 10 - 16 years old. Seafood was exceptional. We all left very satisfied and wanting to come back soon!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Mimu75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Outstanding - the food, location, staff, and service .Can't wait for next time, hopefully to stay as well as this is a 5 star venue.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Belleamie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I wasn't staying at the resort but did visit a couple of times for breakfast. On both occasions the food and service was very good and the prices were better value than in Perth, particularly considering the restaurant is located in a 5 star resort.

Date of visit: March 2021
2  Thank japerth2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Had lunch here with family before flying out. The venue is gorgeous. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

It offers indoor and outdoor dining which is great if you are trying to escape the heat.

A great selection of wines also.

We ate the fish tacos and crab linguine for lunch. The food was excellent. Serving portions were large and it was great value for money for somewhere that looked quite fine dining.

They were very family friendly, accommodating for my pram and providing colouring in activities for my 4 year old son.

A great experience, I wish I found in earlier in the trip as we would have made several stops there.

Thank you!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank kellydoohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mantaray's Bar & Brasserie also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Mantaray's Bar & Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.