We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Ningaloo Blue Dive

Ningaloo Blue Dive
Ranked #2 of 36 Tours in Exmouth
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come and experience the majestic Ningaloo Reef with Ningaloo Blue! Swim with the mighty Whalesharks, and HumpbackWhales,catch and watch the awesome humpback whales at play and be amazed by the graceful manta rays. We here at Ningaloo Blue pride ourselves on giving you a lifetime experience!Our tours boast quality, comfort and the ultimate in customer service and are all inclusive! To swim with a Whale Shark and Humpbackwhale is a once in a life time experience; you will never ever forget it! Extended ‘no sighting policy’ offered on whaleshark.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 July 2012 via mobile

Awesome day, friendly staff. Would highly recommend .. hope to do it again

Helpful?
2 Thank Becca222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, Owner at Ningaloo Blue Dive, responded to this review, 25 January 2013
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for once again choosing Ningaloo Blue for your Ultimate WhaleShark experience!
It means a lot to us to have repeat customers and we sincerely value your business. We appreciate your honesty.

If we can be of service to you in anyway in the future we would love to be given the opportunity to be at your service!

Once again, thanks heaps!

Regards,
Ningaloo Blue Charters.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    479
    15
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
QLD
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awsome Experience with fantastic hosts!!!”
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We had such a great time swimming with three different Whale Sharks!!! We saw turtles, dolphins and heaps of humpback whales!!!

We were shown around by enthusiastic and knowlegable guides. We were fed incredible food and most of all we had a fantastic time!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank cadneyQld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, Owner at Ningaloo Blue Dive, responded to this review, 25 January 2013
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for once again choosing Ningaloo Blue for your Ultimate WhaleShark experience!
It means a lot to us to have repeat customers and we sincerely value your business. We appreciate your honesty.

If we can be of service to you in anyway in the future we would love to be given the opportunity to be at your service!

Once again, thanks heaps!

Regards,
Ningaloo Blue Charters.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“One of the best days of my life”
Reviewed 17 July 2012

I highly recommend Ningaloo Blue's whaleshark dive trip for anyone who wants to experience these awesome fish up close. The whole day was high quality and NB is highly professional, including the bus trips, the boat, the scheduling, the safety management, the food and drink, and finally the DVD of our day that "V" produced.
All 5 of ther crew were really well trained and absolutely passionateabout showing us the best . Their work is their pleasure, and their enthusiasm is infectious.
We had 8 great dives, uincluding 2 on the reef and 6 with whalesharks up to 7 metres long.
We also saw lots of humpback whales going off, plus numerous turtles, rays, sea snakes and countless other residents of Ningaloo. The fertility of the ocean there is just amazing

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank GNMPERTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Day On The Water”
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Just spent a magical day on the waters off Exmouth. The crew could not do enough for you right down to finding me a prescription pair of goggles so I didn't miss out on any of the amazing wild life on offer.
We saw whale sharks, whales, turtles, spinner dolphins and manta rays during the day.The food was delicious and plentiful and we finished the day with champagne and strawberries!!
Thanks Brad and crew best day ever !!

Helpful?
1 Thank anth61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandurah wa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Eco tourism at its best”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

Just back yesterday after going to Exmouth to dive with the whale sharks and still on a high!! This has to be one of the most amazing things I have ever done. We were blessed with great weather and had the bonus of the best display of humpback whales ever! We got six dives with 3 different whale sharks including a 7m plus male and a lovely slow female. The crew of this boat were awesome and I could not fault them in any way. They were professional, knowledgeable and most of all passionate about their job. The food was great and the champagne to celebrate the swim was a great extra touch. Thanks so much guys for making this such an awesome day and an amazing experience that I will never forget.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank darrengriffin69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ningaloo Blue Dive also viewed

 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Ningaloo Blue Dive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing