We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Review Highlights
Just great

Great tour! Very good and sympathic staff having a great knowledge about the marine life. Staff was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Elumi M
Perfect Exmouth Ningaloo reef experience.

What a great time we had on this tour. My husband and I are semi-retired, and we did this tour... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Jenny S
Read all 1,197 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Exmouth
from AU$145.00
More Info
from AU$1,895.00
More Info
from AU$475.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
Reviews (1,197)
Filter reviews
1,197 results
Traveller rating
1,093
99
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,093
99
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral viewing fish great tour marine life all ages snorkel tour bus driver noodles recommend this trip reef sharks visiting exmouth thanks guys whale watching fantastic experience cruise skipper knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,197 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2023 via mobile

Craig and Caitlin were great - so knowledgeable about marine life and they both have a great way of engaging everyone. So much banter and so much fun. We saw the beautiful reef, amazing fish, a sting ray, a tiger stark and mating turtles! A brilliant tour!

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank clarefD4500LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that Craig and Caitlin provided a memorable and engaging marine life experience. It sounds like an incredible tour with diverse marine sightings. We appreciate your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2023 via mobile

Excellent ! A boat trip across the reef with lots to see and with really good information, followed by guided snorkelling to get up close to everything. Caitlin and Rhiannon were terrific guides. We aren’t the most experienced snorkellers and we were very well looked after.
A great half day trip. Thoroughly recommended.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Kenwalker226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience on the reef boat trip! Caitlin and Rhiannon are delighted to be recognized as terrific guides, and it's wonderful to know you felt well looked after during the snorkelling adventure. Thank you for recommending our half-day trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2023

A fabulous experience. We were well looked after by Tash and Kate in terms of their knowledge and the equipment supplied. Recommended by Michelle

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Hi Michelle, thanks so much for your kind review. We will be sure to pass on Tash and Caitlin then knowledge of the reef and the snorkel site is second to none and we are glad that you recognize that. Hopefully we see you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2023 via mobile

We went on a tour and our guide was Gabby and she was exceptionally helpful and had a lot of fun facts for me and the other participants. The scuba diving was absolutely beautiful and the services were amazing!!! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Denzel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Hi Denzel, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed our snorkeling and boat cruise and thanks again for the recommendation. Hopefully we see you out on the beautiful ningaloo again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2023

The kids wanted to go on a glass bottom boat and boy are we glad we booked with this company. We did the 1 hour tour as we weren't sure how long we could keep the kids interested, luckily our guide Caitlin was brilliant! Not only was she excellent keeping everyone's attention, her knowledge of the area, coral and sea life was next level.

I definitely recommend looking them up when up visiting Exmouth.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Mel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Guys, thanks so much for bringing the kids out with us and I hope you enjoyed it too. we think our crew pretty amazing and as you say, their knowledge of the reef certainly makes our boat tours and snorkeling tours second to none hope to see you again one day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews