We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
An experience in the most amazing water with a very professional crew

Such an amazing trip out to the Ningaloo reef with a wealth of knowledge and information on the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Dean R
Mind blowing

Made the long drive from Perth totally worthwhile. Wonderful morning watching the creatures of... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Likesmifood
,
Northampton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,192 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Exmouth
from AU$145.00
More Info
from AU$1,480.50
More Info
from AU$475.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveller rating
1,088
99
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,088
99
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral viewing fish great tour marine life all ages snorkel tour bus driver noodles recommend this trip reef sharks visiting exmouth thanks guys whale watching fantastic experience cruise skipper knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2023 via mobile

We went on a tour and our guide was Gabby and she was exceptionally helpful and had a lot of fun facts for me and the other participants. The scuba diving was absolutely beautiful and the services were amazing!!! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Denzel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Hi Denzel, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed our snorkeling and boat cruise and thanks again for the recommendation. Hopefully we see you out on the beautiful ningaloo again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2023

The kids wanted to go on a glass bottom boat and boy are we glad we booked with this company. We did the 1 hour tour as we weren't sure how long we could keep the kids interested, luckily our guide Caitlin was brilliant! Not only was she excellent keeping everyone's attention, her knowledge of the area, coral and sea life was next level.

I definitely recommend looking them up when up visiting Exmouth.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Mel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Guys, thanks so much for bringing the kids out with us and I hope you enjoyed it too. we think our crew pretty amazing and as you say, their knowledge of the reef certainly makes our boat tours and snorkeling tours second to none hope to see you again one day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2023

We went on the four hour trip. The two guides were amazing - we got an interesting commentary throughout. (Much better than the snorkelling trip by a different glass bottomed boat company in Coral Bay which had very little information provided.) Recommend highly.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank 111viviennet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Hi guys, thanks so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed our boat cruise. The information provided and our crew can’t wait to see you again one day for another epic journey, snorkeling the turquoise waters of ningaloo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2023 via mobile

Fabulous experience snorkeling and viewing coral reef with two competent female crew members. Both knowledgeable and experienced marine biologists who provided great insights of the reef as well as the two local sites we visited. Tash pointed out turtles swimming near the Mildura wreck which was a bonus and Caitlin pointed out spectacular coral formations. All in all a great experience exploring the magnificent Ningaloo Reef.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Curious49572645303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Hi guys, thanks so much for your kind of you. We are so glad you enjoyed our Coral view and snorkel tour. We think the combination of the land interpretation as well as a detailed information given by our skipper combined with the incredible environment of ningaloo makes for an unforgettable experience. We are so glad you enjoyed it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2023 via mobile

Totally exceeded expectations, thank you for an amazing half day. Boat and viewing glass panels clean and seating accessible for everybody to get a good chance to see below. Staff were knowledgeable and passionate and I could see they genuinely wanted to do the little things to make people’s trip one to remember. Commentary was interesting and enjoyable to listen to. Willingness to offer and provide assistance to my young children outstanding and comforting to see they have an understanding of young children’s needs. Perfect way to spend a half day while in Exmouth. Totally recommend.

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NingalooEcology, Owner at Ningaloo Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Hi guys, thanks so much for your kind review. we agree our tour is suitable for all ages. We’ve had kids as young as three months up to 98 years come out on our tours. we think they are the best value for money at ningaloo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews