We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Review Highlights
Fantastic day on the reef

Simply amazing.. incredible, and friendly crew, beautiful snorkeling day with fantastic views of... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Gemma B
Always an amazing experience for the entire family.

This was our third snorkeling tour and it was amazing. Their tour caters for the whole family, even... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Vanessa M
Read all 1,194 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Exmouth
from AU$145.00
More Info
from AU$1,895.00
More Info
from AU$475.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveller rating
1,090
99
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,090
99
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral viewing fish great tour marine life all ages snorkel tour bus driver noodles recommend this trip reef sharks visiting exmouth thanks guys whale watching fantastic experience cruise skipper knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Definitely worth doing. The snorkelling was amazing and it was great to see so many fish and coral through the glass in the boat. We even managed to see sharks and a turtle. Totally made our day!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank melissadH332WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2020

This was such a fantastic tour for myself, my husband & our 2 young kids. We all had a fantastic time, saw some amazing marine life & our tour guide was so good at his job! We'd highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank tayleeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2020

great way to spend a morning in exmouth very knowledgeable and friendly tour guides great for all ages

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank rosemaryk33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2020

If you’re thinking about doing this tour, do it! Really good history of the town of exmouth given on the bus out there, stop off at a ship wreck and the lighthouse then heaps of time on the boat. The guys have amazing knowledge of the area and the ocean. We saw turtles, rays and learnt a lot about corals. Even in the wind the boat was steady and the glass super clear! Loads of time for snorkelling if you want and all the gear supplied. This bloke loves what he does and it shows, well worth the money! Thanks for an amazing trip to Ningaloo!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Kel1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

The huuuge Bommies were full of every different varieties of fish and coral while snorkeling. We saw two humongous Queensland Gropers which are apparently quite rare to see. The lady that stayed on the glass bottom boat rather than snorkel seemed disappointed with the variety of fish she had seen. The owner and skipper, 'Alec' was full of fun, kept us entertained but was also full of information. Really enjoyed the trip.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews