We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Always an amazing experience for the entire family.

This was our third snorkeling tour and it was amazing. Their tour caters for the whole family, even... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vanessa M
An experience in the most amazing water with a very professional crew

Such an amazing trip out to the Ningaloo reef with a wealth of knowledge and information on the... read more

Reviewed 12 February 2024
Dean R
Read all 1,193 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Exmouth
from AU$145.00
More Info
from AU$1,895.00
More Info
from AU$475.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,193 results
Traveller rating
1,089
99
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,089
99
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral viewing fish great tour marine life all ages snorkel tour bus driver noodles recommend this trip reef sharks visiting exmouth thanks guys whale watching fantastic experience cruise skipper knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,193 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2020

My husband and I took the one hour glass bottom boat tour yesterday and were NOT disappointed! We saw all the beauty of snorkelling, yet without the worry of danger. During the tour Alec was very funny and informative! We saw a bull sting ray, ancient coral, turtles, 2 sharks, many amazing fish species! LOVED THIS AND WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND! Worth the $50!!!!!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank cynthiamZ4008NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

What an awesome experience! Worth doing it, great experience for kids and adults
We saw two turtles, beautiful fish and corals
Tour guide (sorry can't recall his name) is full of knowledge with 16years of experience doing the tours, he's got great sense of humor make everyone comfortable on the boat. He took us approx 2kms into the ocean, had a great time! Highly recommended

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank shacl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2020 via mobile

Alec the owner does his utmost to give you the best experience.. he really knows the area like the back of his hand. We saw 2 turtles in our sighting and loads of different t fish. If its windy take a jacket as we were quite cold and the water can splash on you which adds to the cold. Well worth doing this especially with young kids

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank MiriamBailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2020

I met the boat at Tantabiddi, had no trouble meeting up with the operators there, so I can't comment on the bus component. Excellent morning on the boat and in snorkelling. As an anxious swimmer when out on open water, I was accommodated by having a line from the boat to hang onto or near and stay near the boat. You don't have to be a strong swimmer to join in on the snorkelling. Alek and his assistant were both extremely competent. Alek was a "character" cracking a lot of jokes which made for a fun and lighthearted atmosphere. He also knew a lot of interesting information about the corals and fish we got to see. He was enthusiastic when we saw something interesting and bought the boat around so we could all get a good look. Saw a huge cod, and a huge coral that was ancient and all sorts of interesting things. Highly recommended tour.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank airgapped
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2020

What a fantastic way to see the beautiful ningaloo without getting wet. I do love getting in for a snorkel but its cold and seeing all the amazing fish and sea life through the glass was great. Also our guide had incredible knowledge of the area. Would definitely recommend this tour. Also great for older people and young children who may not feel confident to swim

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank helen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews