We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Always an amazing experience for the entire family.

This was our third snorkeling tour and it was amazing. Their tour caters for the whole family, even... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vanessa M
An experience in the most amazing water with a very professional crew

Such an amazing trip out to the Ningaloo reef with a wealth of knowledge and information on the... read more

Reviewed 12 February 2024
Dean R
Read all 1,193 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Exmouth
from AU$145.00
More Info
from AU$1,895.00
More Info
from AU$475.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,193 results
Traveller rating
1,089
99
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,089
99
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral viewing fish great tour marine life all ages snorkel tour bus driver noodles recommend this trip reef sharks visiting exmouth thanks guys whale watching fantastic experience cruise skipper knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 1,193 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

Beautiful day and great commentary. Beautiful fish and reef. Snorkelling is not difficult and felt safe. Recommend as Must do

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank bunno60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Brilliant way to see more coral and fish than I would ever have experienced by snorkelling, in a comfortable, safe environment. Skipper Alec is great too. Loved it.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank MEK475
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2020

The guides were excellent - their knowledge of the Exmouth area was extensive. They were also helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was fantastic!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank RebeccaB4924
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2020 via mobile

Having a 3 year old with us, we chose the 1 hour cruise.
The boat is so well setup so that everyone has a great view. Alec was very knowledgeable and friendly - and could pinpoint things so quickly if we spotted something. We saw turtles, sharks and so many amazing fish.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank sparks0375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2020

Great skipper . Very knowledgeable . Snorkeling was terrific though currents where strong .
Thoroughly recommended

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 157kierang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews