We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Always an amazing experience for the entire family.

This was our third snorkeling tour and it was amazing. Their tour caters for the whole family, even... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vanessa M
An experience in the most amazing water with a very professional crew

Such an amazing trip out to the Ningaloo reef with a wealth of knowledge and information on the... read more

Reviewed 12 February 2024
Dean R
Read all 1,193 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Exmouth
from AU$145.00
More Info
from AU$1,895.00
More Info
from AU$475.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
Reviews (1,193)
Filter reviews
1,193 results
Traveller rating
1,089
99
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,089
99
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral viewing fish great tour marine life all ages snorkel tour bus driver noodles recommend this trip reef sharks visiting exmouth thanks guys whale watching fantastic experience cruise skipper knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 1,193 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Our Skipper, tour guide Alex was very informative and very entertaining. Boat very clean and glass very clear.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank helenbI6216SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2020

We went on this tour with our 2.5 year old child & it was great. The tour wasn’t too long and the entire time my daughter was entertained by the glass bottom. The tour guide was fantastic. Knowledgeable & funny. I would highly recommend if you are in Exmouth.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Reneepritch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my tour. Very informative .
Boat & glass very clean, easy to see through.
Stunning viewing

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank ccwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2020

Was a excellent day from start to finish . I particularly licked the extent of the local knowledge of the area on land reef and local ecology. The bus driver Bec was also great, and gave us some info about the former US marine base and local shipwreck and lighthouse. I highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank garynichollsgets1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Great experience. Staff were friendly and competent. Alec was both very knowledgable and entertaining. Good value and highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 835allana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews