We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
114
24
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
24
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt cool bag local knowledge home away from home sun tent extra towels excellent hosts continental breakfast was excellent hosts john variety of fresh fruit snorkel gear ensuite bathroom plenty of storage space direct access tea and coffee wonderful night stay a great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2017

Memo to other B and B operators....if you are unsure of how to run a GOOD B and B come and stay here for a while...most excellent Sheila & John, comfortable, friendly, clean,welcoming....all the things a good B and B needs to be. Arrived as guests, left as friends, will definitely be back if our travels bring us back to Exmouth.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TonyPhalkon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila B, Owner at Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

What a lovely review TonythePhalkon. Thank you for taking the time to write one for us. We look forward to meeting up with you again when you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

A very warm welcome on arrival. Sheila and John go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience in Exmouth. Rooms are lovely and big and well decorated. Breakfast has so much to choose from you don't know where to start or when to finish, I am sure Bobby would have sat there all day. It has 3 rooms which makes it cosy and easy to meet your co guests. At night you can sit on the verandah and swap your days stories. Thank you Sheila and John. Tricia and Bobby

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tricia1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Sheila, you gave us a great welcome and we really enjoyed staying. Your local knowledge helped us get the most out of our stay. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfasts were a delight - so much wonderful fresh fruit as well as the more traditional cereals and toast etc. Highly recommended as a place to stay in Exmouth.

Room tip: All rooms seemed to have access to outside space on the verandah, and nice views over the gardens and surrounding countryside.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susanleamington1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We stayed there in April 2015 and I forgot to write a review until now. The place is comfortable and easily found on the outskirts of Exmouth if you approach from the airport. The hosts were delightful and couldn't do enough for us. They lent us goggles etc and a sun tent for the beach without even asking and served up breakfast every morning with a cheery smile. What more can one ask for?

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 683philipt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the B&B four nights. Room and bath are very nice and in excellent condition. The breakfast is fantastic, you get fresh fruits every morning and at the first day when you arrived Sheila or her husband tell you every detail about Exmouth, Cape Range and Ningaloo. They even phoned the police to ask them about the road condition at our next destination after Exmouth. Very nice people.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank coen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews