We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
114
24
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
24
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt cool bag local knowledge home away from home sun tent extra towels excellent hosts continental breakfast was excellent hosts john variety of fresh fruit snorkel gear ensuite bathroom plenty of storage space direct access tea and coffee wonderful night stay a great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the B&B four nights. Room and bath are very nice and in excellent condition. The breakfast is fantastic, you get fresh fruits every morning and at the first day when you arrived Sheila or her husband tell you every detail about Exmouth, Cape Range and Ningaloo. They even phoned the police to ask them about the road condition at our next destination after Exmouth. Very nice people.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank coen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

This B&B have delightful hosts in Sheila and John. Being locals they have information on the best tours, beaches and eateries.
The accommodation is 6km south of town and is B&B only. But there is a fridge, toaster, kettle, microwave and outside BBQ for guests' use. There is all day tea and coffee too.
The rooms are ample with a built-in wardrobe and en-suite facilities with shower, plus free wifi. There is a guest lounge too with TV and DVDs
The continental breakfast is artistically presented. We had eight different fruits all delicately cut up. There were several jams/marmalades to choose from for the different bread types on offer, plus cereal and yogurt.
This accommodation deserves its Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence award and carrying on like this Sheila and John will keep it. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BT3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila B, Owner at Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you BT3rd for taking the time to write such a great review. We do aim to please and like to make things a bit more personal. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I stayed at the Ningaloo B&B for three nights and had an amazing experience. The B&B is very cute with only three rooms located a few kilometers out of town surrounded by lovely bougainvilleas. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the continental breakfast was great -- fresh fruit, cereals, bread + condiments. Sheila and John were amazing hosts by catering to our every needs and providing valuable insight and tips as to where to eat and go visit. I would definitely stay here again provided the chance to visit Exmouth again. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicolas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila B, Owner at Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you Nicolas P for taking the time to write such a lovely review. after the rain the bougainvilleas are stunning. We look forward to seeing you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

John and Sheila run a great bed and breakfast just south of Exmouth.

We had an en suite room with queen bed and private outside access -- all comfortable and clean. Sheila even helped get a quilt for us since the Winter weather was a little cool and rainy when we were there.

Breakfast was continental with many options for tea, coffee, juice, cereal, toast, and yogurt. She even chopped up a number of fruits for us to enjoy. We left here to go to Karijini National Park and Sheila went out of her way to check road conditions during our early breakfast time. John also provided us with dining suggestions in town which were solid.

These people take their business seriously and really want you to enjoy yourselves. Don't hesitate to call on them. Thanks, John and Sheila!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank beem4johns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila B, Owner at Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. Yes, we do take it seriously and we want people to enjoy their time with us. The rain has all gone now for this year and it is back to normal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Ningaloo Bed and Breakfast is located 6kms out of town. The room clean and the bed comfortable great pillows. Breakfast was fresh fruit, cereal, toast, tea coffee and juice. Only problem was we did not have our own transport and the local taxi service was not operating, it is known to be unreliable. We had to trek into town and back a good 13km round trip for dinner. Sheila did offer to pick us up in town if we really got stuck.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pocketCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila B, Owner at Ningaloo Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I hope you managed to stay dry enough for the rest of your holiday. I think the taxi problem has been sorted now, I believe it has been taken over by new people so hopefully no one else has the same problem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews