We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most amazing experience of our lives”

Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 235.24*
and up
Whale Shark and Humpback Whale Interaction Day Trip from Exmouth
More Info
USD 235.24*
and up
Ningaloo Reef Whale Shark Snorkeling Adventure from Exmouth
Ranked #3 of 36 Tours in Exmouth
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whale Shark Snorkeling Tours
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Fern Bay, Australia
1 review
“The most amazing experience of our lives”
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Why travel the world when there is an experience of a life time in our own back yard
In one day we seen hump back whales whale sharks sea snakes dolphins turtles
An abandance of marine life living on the reef
The wonderful staff went out of their way to make our experience one to remember for our lifetime
The food was excellent with plenty of room on the boat
I would recommend Kings Ningaloo reef experience to younge and old

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank leonking111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings_Ningaloo, Front Office Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this review, 9 February 2017
Hi Leon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a lovely review.

It is great to read you had a wonderful experience on the Ningaloo Reef and enjoyed the tour. We hope to see you again one day.

Kind regards,
Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    651
    23
    2
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best experience of our life's! ”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Amazing staff that take there time to get to know you and make ur day one to remember! Can't recommend it anymore!! Not that confident when coming to the ocean but going in with instructors and other guests is brilliant!

Visited April 2016
Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings_Ningaloo, Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this review, 20 March 2017
Hi Gary
Sorry, we missed responding to your wonderful review. Thanks so much and glad you had such an awesome experience. Please feel free to pass on anybody you know who may wish to enjoy the same.
Best Wishes
Kings Ningaloo Reef Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mullumbimby, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So personable, very experienced.”
Reviewed 22 November 2016

There are a number of whale shark operators, but I'm so glad we chose these guys. The Staff were fun and friendly, and really knew what they were doing. I felt really safe and well looked-after, like they knew exactly where everyone was at any time. The boat was very comfortable and lunch was delicious!

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings_Ningaloo, Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this review, 4 December 2016
Hi Diane,

Thank you for your response.

We are happy to see you have chosen for us!! Our safety record is 100% and your safety is our number 1 priority.

Hope you are doing well and we might see you back here in Exmouth.

Lots of Whale Shark love
Kings
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Goose Bumps!”
Reviewed 18 November 2016

I have just watched my USB of my Kings Ningaloo Reef trip, in April, yet again!! If you want a memory to last a lifetime, do this tour! The photography is amazing, the music is beautifully chosen and the scenes are awe inspiring!

Visited April 2016
Helpful?
Thank Di C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings_Ningaloo, Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this review, 19 November 2016
Hi Di,

Thank you for your recommendation. It's good to have something from you life time experience, so you can't forget!! Well done and enjoy watching the video.

We are getting ready for another hopefully amazing season.

Lots of Whale Shark love.
Kings Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“A life changing and truly amazing experience”
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We went on one of the first Humpback Tours, in August 2016, where you were able to swim with the humpbacks. We were picked up from the hotel by the Kings Ningaloo bus and taken to the boat. The boat is large, clean and very good condition. What really impressed us were how great the staff were particularly our favourites Zoe and Jess. The staff took time with everybody and ensured everybody was safe, support and enjoyed themselves. Nearly all the staff are trained marine biologists and super friendly.
The crew made sure that all of us got a chance to swim with the humpbacks and even found the last Whaleshark on the reef for us to swim with. FYI the Whaleshark was definitely the highlight as even though they aren't as big as the humpacks they swim slower and closer to the surface.
Food was excellent and plentiful.
We had an AMAZING time. Totally worth the money and thank you to all the crew for taking such good care of everybody. Even if you are a little nervous about open water swimming I assure you you will forget all about it once you are in the water looking at those beautiful creatures.

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank Марина Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings_Ningaloo, Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this review, 19 November 2016
Hi guys,

Thank you for your lovely review.

It's the biggest feedback we are receiving from our guests. It's our pleasure to welcome everyone on-board and give them the life time experience they will never forget. Did you know we are still seeing Whale Shark now here at Ningaloo Reef?

Lots of Whale Shark love.
Kings Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing