We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth
from USD 217.31
More Info
from USD 254.38
More Info
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
738
25
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
25
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manta rays ningaloo reef amazing experience bucket list once in a lifetime biggest fish marine life professional photographer dietary requirements sea snakes making sure beautiful boat these guys from start to finish food was great spotter plane eco tour
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2015

An unforgettable day - the crew obviously love their job and could not be more helpful. I'm not an excellent swimmer - Kat and Zoe ensured I got the most out of the day. We saw several whale sharks and a manta ray. It was a wrench to leave the last beautiful shark, I felt I could stay there all day. A huge thank you to Zoe, your kindness and patience was hugely appreciated. To top it off we saw a cute endangered Bustard on the drive back! Thank you every one :-)

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Bronus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb C, Front Office Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Thankyou very much for the great review. I will make sure I pass your comments on to Zoe and the team. We were so glad you enjoyed the amazing experience of swimming with the whalesharks and to see all the marine life on the Ningaloo Reef. Hopefully one day you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

Amazing weather, great team, beautiful boat. We were the first to see a Whale shark and it was circling all the time... No word to describe the feeling.
Zoe, christel and all the rest of the team made this day unforgettable. We had lots of fun with the whale shark and we saw Dolphins, whales and turtles (the captain manage for us to see all the marine life possible, it is amazing!)
The food is great and the boat very comfortable. One pill of seasickness and the day was perfect.
Very professional team and awesome day.
Thanks again

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank julie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb C, Front Office Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Thanks so much for the awesome review, we are so glad you had a good time! It really is amazing how much marine life there is on the Ningaloo Reef. I will pass your comments on to the crew, it will make their day. If you are ever back in Exmouth we would love to get you out on the boat again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

From start to finish our tour was amazing. Our guide Zoe was very informative and knowledgable. After initially thinking we would not get to see any whale sharks we ended up swimming with 3, multiple times. It's was a truly stunning experience. Would recommend Kings to everyone.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Lua101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb C, Front Office Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Thankyou for the very kind review. I will pass your comments on to Zoe too. Sometimes mother nature can be a little bit unpredictable but we were glad in the end you got to swim with the gentle giants. If you are ever back in Exmouth please come and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Hugely professional, enthusiastic and informative crew, a clearly experienced and capable skipper, a beautiful and comfortable vessel, plus we swam with three of the monster whale sharks, and sighted humpbacks, had a pod of spinner dolphins at the bow, saw sea snakes and turtles, and had two fascinating snorkeling excursions over the reef. And we were provided with all the necessary gear, plus excellent food, and hot and cold drinks available all day. Did I mention we also got picked up and bussed to the departure point? Could not possibly wish for more. A huge thank you to the King's crowd - take a bow, you've done excep

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Lana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb C, Front Office Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

What a fantastic review - thankyou SO much! We are just so glad we were able to show you all the amazing marine life on the Ningaloo Reef. It really is an incredible place and we would love to see you back here one day soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

We had a fabulous time with Kings Ningaloo Reef Tour. Swam 5 times with 2 different whale sharks, both measuring around 9m! Incredible experience! Plus, we got to watch humpback whales which was a bonus! Staff was more than enthusiastic and cheerfull, they really made our day! As for the buffet, it was delicious, healthy and all made right in front of us. All in all we had an incredible day!

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Emma834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb C, Front Office Manager at Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Exmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Thanks so much for the fabulous review. We are so happy you got to see the biggest fish in the sea along with the beautiful humpback whales that visit our coastline every year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews