We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
22
39
19
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
39
19
21
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

A brilliant place to stay, staff friendly and amenities great. However the internet was almost non existent. Which while at times is a nice change, when you are trying to organise aspects of your trip it gets difficult.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Blitzen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jana Weithardt, General Manager at The Ningaloo Lighthouse Project, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2020

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the park. Unfortunately the internet does not work well a lot of the times due to our remote location.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards
The LHHP Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

Lovely park, nice shower, plenty of space. Great view from the ocean view sites. Ammenities clean and spacious (we used the overflow area). Worth checking out the lighthouse and turtle centre nearby. Cheaper than staying in town.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SallyB019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JanaW767, Manager at The Ningaloo Lighthouse Project, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay.
It is great to hear that you had a good time and enjoyed our park and amenities.
The Lighthouse offers a great round view of the cape and is a fantastic place to enjoy the sunset and the migrating humpback whales from.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards
The LHHP Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Caravan park is in an ideal location-right across from the beach and at the gateway in the national Park. The camp kitchen and amenities were spotless. The friendly resident birds can be fed by hand. They also have a bar/bistro area where we spent afternoons enjoying a beer and watching the footy finals. We had booked a couple of nights but ended up staying a week. Thanks to all the staff for a great stay!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JanaW767, Manager at The Ningaloo Lighthouse Project, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay.
We are happy to hear that you had such a great time here and ended up staying longer than planned.
We love the friendly wildlife at the park.
Thanks for supporting our on site restaurant. We are glad to hear that you made use of the facilities we provide for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
The LHHP Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

This place was nice and quiet and had good facilities. The sunsets and outlook to the reef as well as the lighthouse were great. Easy pick up or travel to the reef and nice cafe and restaurant attached.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MaddogMadigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JanaW767, Manager at The Ningaloo Lighthouse Project, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are glad to hear that you had a good time and enjoyed the reef, lighthouse and attractions of the area.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards

The LHHP Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Clean amenities, close to Exmouth and national park. Lovely beach just across the sand with access from the park. We’re able to see whales feeding/playing. Sights a bit tight to get into as road narrow but sights themselves excellent

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rocky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JanaW767, Manager at The Ningaloo Lighthouse Project, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the park.
At this time of year there are plenty of whales giving a show each day at the beach within walking distance from the park and we are glad to hear that you managed to enjoy our beautiful nature during your stay.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards
The LHHP Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews