We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
6
4
7
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
4
7
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids loved the pool great holiday great location units amenities park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

These villas are well in need of a clean. I think the place has been so busy that there is so much lack of attention the cleanliness and maintenance.

Villa 117, the spa is broken. This is not listed when booking. One of the sliding screen doors to the side of the villa is off its hinge. The main front screen door needs attention as it always pops off it’s hinge.
The bathroom smells as there is lack of ventilation inside.

Over all it just needs a really good clean.

On a positive note, the beds a very comfy. Nice fluffy doonas and good aircon.
The complex is a great place to stay with children as they can ride their scooters and bikes. I hope the cleanliness improves for our next stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jengaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

We’ve stayed here twice before and always enjoy our stay. This time we are in Villa 123 and would be the oldest one we have stayed in so far. Living area is spacious and clean with everything you need. Make sure you bring your own tea coffee etc. up stairs was very warm and blinds broken. Need to keep air con on to keep the loft cool. Just a pedestal fan available. We stayed in one of the queen rooms downstairs. Air con works well. Basic but clean. Mattress needs changing but was ok. Both bathrooms need renovating. Sliding door needs maintenance. Hard to open. In general was clean and tidy and suited our purpose. Will come back but prefer the villas on the inside of the village. This one was facing the main road. Not too much traffic.

Room tip: BYO coffee making facilities. We bought our own rain water as we don’t like the town water.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jessejaneq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2021

We were 5 adults staying at unit 104. It was clean and modern with a spacious living room, it had washing machine and dishwasher which was great. We got to use the spa, and showers had good pressure. However, it only had one bathroom inside the house, second bathroom was outside which we rarely used. Only one toilet paper and dishwasher tablet was provided. Kitchen and bathroom sinks were small and taps very low.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laiyins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights, although limited cooking facilities you had to fill kettle from bathroom tap and also had to wash cups, glasses etc in a small bathroom sink.It was more or less an ensuite bedroom attached to a larger chalet. Not a one bedroom chalet as advertised. Would not stay there again and would not recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank paulandfaye1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Unit 104 was expensive and everything was broken and run down! The air con upstairs (master bedroom) didn’t work so in 40 degree heat we were down to a two bedroom apartment. It took 3 days to get it fixed and even the electricians in town knew about it before Christmas. The washing machine is soooo loud you can not put it in at night or even hear the tv over it. Bathroom vanity is discoloured, wood swollen and needs replacing. No basic supplies in the house at all... one bin bag, half a roll of toilet paper, no tea/coffee/salt or pepper.. nothing!
The complex is also run down, the scum around the pool edge is revolting and people have starting writing their name in it, sulo bins were not emptied, which smelt horrendous and used sanity items on the ground as the birds pulled them out of the over full bins. Also had family in another unit, their fridge over heated and shut down for 12 hours and one air con barely worked.
Exmouth is such a beautiful place to explore, awesome food & drinks at Froth & Potshot, great snorkeling with Exmouth Dive & Whaleshark Ningaloo, sensational scenic flight with Ningaloo Aviation but chose somewhere else to stay!

The landlords and booking agent we happy to blame one public holiday for their appalling unit and lack of business management and did not offer even one nights reimbursement!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jadeh17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews