We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
6
4
7
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
4
7
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids loved the pool great holiday great location units amenities park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2021

We were 5 adults staying at unit 104. It was clean and modern with a spacious living room, it had washing machine and dishwasher which was great. We got to use the spa, and showers had good pressure. However, it only had one bathroom inside the house, second bathroom was outside which we rarely used. Only one toilet paper and dishwasher tablet was provided. Kitchen and bathroom sinks were small and taps very low.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laiyins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights, although limited cooking facilities you had to fill kettle from bathroom tap and also had to wash cups, glasses etc in a small bathroom sink.It was more or less an ensuite bedroom attached to a larger chalet. Not a one bedroom chalet as advertised. Would not stay there again and would not recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank paulandfaye1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Unit 104 was expensive and everything was broken and run down! The air con upstairs (master bedroom) didn’t work so in 40 degree heat we were down to a two bedroom apartment. It took 3 days to get it fixed and even the electricians in town knew about it before Christmas. The washing machine is soooo loud you can not put it in at night or even hear the tv over it. Bathroom vanity is discoloured, wood swollen and needs replacing. No basic supplies in the house at all... one bin bag, half a roll of toilet paper, no tea/coffee/salt or pepper.. nothing!
The complex is also run down, the scum around the pool edge is revolting and people have starting writing their name in it, sulo bins were not emptied, which smelt horrendous and used sanity items on the ground as the birds pulled them out of the over full bins. Also had family in another unit, their fridge over heated and shut down for 12 hours and one air con barely worked.
Exmouth is such a beautiful place to explore, awesome food & drinks at Froth & Potshot, great snorkeling with Exmouth Dive & Whaleshark Ningaloo, sensational scenic flight with Ningaloo Aviation but chose somewhere else to stay!

The landlords and booking agent we happy to blame one public holiday for their appalling unit and lack of business management and did not offer even one nights reimbursement!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jadeh17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

Spa was broken floors were dirty 3 lights don’t work no toilet paper and dishwashing liquid mouldy bathrooms good location no bin bags or wifi needs to be cleaned probably won’t come back again after how dirty it was

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kyledA6611SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

First of all, the SPA in Osprey villa 102 DOES NOT WORK. I would like to give everyone thinking of booking this apartment a warning so that you do not waste your precious hard-earned MONEY on this absolute rip off. Waited for the cleaner to arrive on check out to tell her I was not happy and got told that the spa has not in fact been working for many months and refused a refund.
NOT HAPPY!!
Also there was a washing machine provided with no instuctions on how to use it properly nor any washing powder in the tub where there was supposed to be some. Could not even find the pool in the complex because there was no instructions on where it was located or anything like that so $600 down the drain is the way I see it.

Location is brilliant right on the main street and check in was easier than I thought it would be which was great.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank roxie-rose-vd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews