We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and filling”
Review of Bamboo

Bamboo
Ranked #4 of 14 Quick Bites in Exmouth
Price range: AU$4 - AU$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 January 2024 via mobile

Really good place to pop in for lunch. Sushi was fresh and tasty and juices generous. Coffee is great and it's a great spot to pick up lunch to go.

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank heath2489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2024 via mobile

Great nori rolls, kateu and teriyaki chicken cups. Drinks and fast service. Boho feel. Not cheap but not too overpriced for tourist strip.

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank Peta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Very popular cafe and I can see why. I had the Açai bowl and mango smoothie. All I can say is that the Açai bowl was delicious and just perfect. Staff were helpful and friendly. Great to see smiles even while under pressure as it was busy and always someone coming in. Will be my go to whilst I’m in Exmouth .

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DocRah6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2023

Four of us went in for coffees around 11am - they wqere great, but we were also atrracted to the chicken teriyaki, Japanese curry and sushi, which all got good reactions from those that chose them plus a smoothie and banana milkshake also deemed very nice. Great service. and no duff-duff music. Pretty bush and popular with locals too.

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SJC P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2023 via mobile

Truly great coffee. A double shot soy latte and I'm a coffee snob from Melbourne!! Here for my 70th birthday so after all I feel good about it and a great coffee.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank 353dominiques
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bamboo also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Bamboo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.