We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try the Karaage Chicken!”
Review of Bamboo

Bamboo
Ranked #4 of 14 Quick Bites in Exmouth
Price range: AU$4 - AU$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2022

We kept going back to this little gem in the heart of Exmouth! Great food and wonderful service! Do your self a favour and get the Karaage Chicken cup and a mango smoothie! Best Mango smoothie I’ve ever had! The customer service was 5 ⭐️ It’s a busy little shop and all the crew were still working with a smile! A must when in Exmouth!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank CO_Aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2022

Although only open for lunch (not dinner) it has great Japanese food; sushi rolls, ramen noodles, karaage chicken. The Japanese curry was fantastic, but the coffee; by far the best in Exmouth!!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank AuroraChaser2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

Great little cafe, open 6am- 2/3pm (depending on the day). Got our morning coffee here everyday while staying at Potshot hotel just down the road.
All staff were fantastic, and a special mention to Jessica😊
Got a takeaway California/sushi rolls one day to take on our diving day and they were up there with some of the nicest I have ever had. Delicious!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Karla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2022

Tucked away amongst clothing stores in the heart of town this little sushi bar is awesome! Food was fresh, simple and delicious. They had a range of really unique takes on Japanese cuisine that I would be really eager to get back and try!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Lucast01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Lovely friendly staff and yummy sushi ... well worth a visit! And the coffee is good ... really good!!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Princess_Fiona68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bamboo also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Bamboo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.