We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oasis in the Desert - Round 2”
Review of Bamboo

Bamboo
Ranked #4 of 15 Quick Bites in Exmouth
Price range: AU$4 - AU$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Visited 5 years ago and they have followed up with an even better experience. The sushi is super fresh and the salads are awesome too.

Had my first Soba noodle salad and thought it was awesome. It is a great cuisine to have in the hot climate. Would definitely look at spending more time there on our next visit. Would love to see some sashimi takeaway options :)

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kellydoohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
REON F, Owner at Bamboo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Hi Kellydoohan,
Thanks for your awesome review. I remember your first one!
We are super greatful for your support and your opinion on our place.
Great idea for the sashimi, if some more people request it we would consider it for sure.
Stay cool
bamboo crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2021

Reon has made such a nice environment here always lovely coming getting the morning coffees, The food is fantastic and best coffee in town by far. Food is very high quality and highly recommend the Karachi Chicken. Lots of healthy options too.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joesO9775WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

The best fresh juices and muffins! friendly staff, reasonable prices . Can’t wait to go back and try their sushi and rolls :-)

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank SandraA565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

Superb food always fresh and full of flavor with a great vegetarian selection. The team are always friendly and smiling and willing to help out.

Especially liked the noodle salad, I could happily eat there for lunch every day

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Geordienell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2020

A fantastic range of healthy foods and drinks. Perfect fuel stop before you hit the water again. Juices, Sushi, Soba Noodle Salads, Curry's. Either grab and go or sit outside and enjoy the day.

Great prices, friendly staff and the food is so fresh and filling.

Why would you possibly eat anywhere else!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KimboN1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bamboo also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Bamboo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.