We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Bamboo

Bamboo
Ranked #4 of 15 Quick Bites in Exmouth
Price range: AU$4 - AU$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We have tea and muffins but would have loved to stayed for lunch. The sushi looked very good and was fresh. Lots of different things to eat in a small place like Exmouth

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jdaizd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bamboo Cafe E, Owner at Bamboo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks for the kind review.
Next time you must try the sushi and Karaage crispy chicken:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 94 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We couldn’t believe our luck on visiting beautiful Exmouth. In addition to all the fabulous experiences here we discovered Bamboo and the selection of delicious foods and juices available. We are visiting daily whilst here enjoying the healthy and beautifully prepared dishes, coffee and juices.
You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Wambles_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bamboo Cafe E, Owner at Bamboo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks for the amazing review,
We are glad you managed to find a place worthy of your daily visits.
We appreciate you taking the time to review us:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Karage chicken was great but a bit on the expensive side, but that is school holidays i guess. Everybody needs to make a living.
Was our go to place for coffee after recommendation from a local

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bamboo Cafe E, Owner at Bamboo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks for the great review,
Im glad you enjoyed the Karaage chicken.
Its price we believe is justified as it is fresh RSPCA approved chicken thigh, spiked and cut, then marinated in our secret mixture, twice fried and served by our great staff. We put love into it.
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Really tasty sushi and a nice mix of fresh salads. We had a great lunch and took the leftovers back to our unit for dinner. Lots of healthy options.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SusieH15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bamboo Cafe E, Owner at Bamboo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks Susie for your excellent review.
We are glad you enjoyed what we have to offer and hope you enjoyed Exmouth:)
Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

A fabulous new addition to the food biz in Exmouth. Deliciously prepared sushi and salads and JFC (Japanese Fried Chicken) that is indulgently delicious! There is always something fresh and surprising at Bamboo!

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank oceangirl1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bamboo Cafe E, Owner at Bamboo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2019

Thanks Hilary,
We appreciate the kind words:)
cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bamboo also viewed

Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 
Exmouth, Western Australia
Exmouth, Western Australia
 

Been to Bamboo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.