We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it - Great Family Getaway”
Review of Regency Beach Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Regency Beach Club
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2011

We have been coming here for a few years now - My mother likes to celebrate her birthday by going away with the family.
We stumbled across this place and found its fresh, luxurious and fun!
So close to the beach and you have everything in the house you'll ever need!
Really recommend it!

Room Tip: Just check out all the pictures of the houses!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pia_1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2011

We stayed here for 3 nights. 4 adults and 2 children. The houses are amazing. There is so much space. My favourite was sitting out on the huge balcony looking out to the most amazing view. The children would probably say the cinema room. The onsite pool was lovely, it is heated and we were in it every day.
The beach is great, we even had our own private steps which took us from our apartment down to the beach.
The whole house was very plush, it even impressed the inlaws!
You could walk to the town center but we never did.
Don't hesitate to book.

Room Tip: Upstairs apartments are better for the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicoll_lj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

We stayed in a 5 bedroom house (house 19) which was fantastic. Upstairs area for the kids (bedrooms and tv room) and downstairs for the adults. We had 5 adults and 7 kids and there was plenty of room. It was the best equipped kitchen I've ever seen on a holiday, every appliance you can think of - if you want to use them. Walking distance into Dunsborough along the beach front. We will be back again sometime soon.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alit71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

Pleasant 3 nights stay at Regency Beach club with 7 adults and one kid. Had a well furnished 3 levels apartment with just a short stroll to the beach. What was not to be missed is the sunrise..but you have to wake up by 6.30 am
.Good running track along the beach., heated swimming pool and tennis court.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kappa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2011

After looking at the reviews on trip adviser, I booked 3 nights ( buy 2 and get one free) for 5 people. We stayed in 12B, and thought it was great. It exceeded out expectations. The place was clean, modern, well equipt. Had a gorgeous out look to trees and the ocean. Loved the heated swimming pool and tennis courts. We're hoping to book in again soon.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmithAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunsborough
9.6 km away
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
4.1 km away
Bayshore Beachside Resort
Bayshore Beachside Resort
#1 of 19 in Dunsborough
230 reviews
10.2 km away
Smiths Beach Resort
Smiths Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Yallingup
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Lanterns Retreat
Lanterns Retreat
#1 of 5 in Dunsborough
400 reviews
0.3 km away
Dunsborough Beach Cottages
Dunsborough Beach Cottages
#8 of 19 in Dunsborough
69 reviews
0.3 km away
Whalers Cove Villas
Whalers Cove Villas
#4 of 19 in Dunsborough
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Dunsborough

Been to Regency Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regency Beach Club

Address: 77 Gifford Rd, Dunsborough, Western Australia 6281, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Dunsborough
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Dunsborough
Price Range: $451 - $651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Regency Beach Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Regency Beach Club provides the finest in self contained, luxury beachfront accommodation, in Dunsborough. Enjoy the added benefits of resort style facilities including a heated swimming pool, gym, tennis courts and private BBQ areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Regency Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Beach Club Dunsborough, Western Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing